Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Tin Man Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2007 - 2007

Episode 1

Into the Storm

Sun, Dec 2, 2007 120 mins

Part 1 of 3. A motorcycle-riding waitress named DG dreams about a woman with lavender eyes and foresees a storm that will change her life. Meanwhile, in a magical realm, a sorceress seeks an emerald ahead of a pending double eclipse.

Where to Watch
Tin Man, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Search for the Emerald

Mon, Dec 3, 2007 120 mins

Part 2 of 3. Cain, Glitch and Raw help DG escape from Azkadellia, and the foursome encounters a shape-shifting dog on their journey to the O.Z.'s Northern Island.

Where to Watch
Tin Man, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Tin Man

Tue, Dec 4, 2007 120 mins

Conclusion. DG seeks her father, Ahamo, among the outcasts of the O.Z. while a Longcoat ambush snares her friends, and Glitch discovers his contribution to Azkadellia's plans.

Where to Watch