Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

This Is Us Season 5 Episodes

16 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Forty: Part One

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 60 mins

Part One. The Pearsons gather to celebrate their 40th birthday while musing about the day they were born.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Forty: Part Two

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 60 mins

Part Two. The Pearsons gather to celebrate their 40th birthday while musing about the day they were born.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Changes

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 60 mins

Kevin and Madison navigate their engagement as Kate and Toby take a big step in their adoption journey. Meanwhile, Jack and Rebecca brace for puberty.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Honestly

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 60 mins

Malik shadows Randall at work. Kevin struggles to connect with his new movie director. Jack and Rebecca struggle to sleep train their babies.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

A Long Road Home

Tue, Jan 5, 2021 60 mins

Kate confronts her past. Randall's brush with viral fame leads to an unexpected discovery. Kevin debates the best path for his future.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Birth Mother

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 60 mins

Randall uncovers new truths about his past.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

There

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 60 mins

Kevin embarks on a stressful road trip. Jack and young Kevin go to a football training camp.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

In The Room

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 60 mins

The Pearsons navigate huge family milestones together, from a distance.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Ride

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 60 mins

A series of car rides propels the Pearson's towards new stages of their lives.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

I've Got This

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 60 mins

Beth navigates qualms with her mother. Kevin and Kate bring their families together for dinner.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

One Small Step...

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 60 mins

Kevin and Madison get an unexpected guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Both Things Can Be True

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 60 mins

Jack and Miguel bond. Kevin and Madison navigate challenges. Randall seeks out a new kind of support network.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Brotherly Love

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 60 mins

Kevin visits Randall in Philadelphia.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Music and The Mirror

Tue, May 11, 2021 60 mins

Beth navigates her career path. Kate and Toby face unexpected issues. A run in with someone from his past gives Kevin pause.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Jerry 2.0

Tue, May 18, 2021 60 mins

Kevin and Madison partake in their respective bachelor and bachelorette parties.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

The Adirondacks

Tue, May 25, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch