Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

This Is Us Season 4 Episodes

18 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Strangers

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 60 mins

In the Season 4 premiere, Jack meets Rebecca's parents.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Pool: Part Two

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 60 mins

Beth and Randall adjust to life in Philadelphia. Jack and Rebecca take the Big Three to the pool.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Unhinged

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 60 mins

Randall is confronted with a tough choice. Kate and Toby adjust to their new home. Miguel and Jack's friendship solidifies.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Flip a Coin

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 60 mins

Kevin reflects on his past. Rebecca visits Randall at college. Beth's mom comes to visit. Kate and Toby share new experiences with Baby Jack.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Storybook Love

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 60 mins

Rebecca hosts a dinner party. Kevin tries to support those around him. Randall faces concerns about how his family is adjusting to their new home.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

The Club

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 60 mins

Kate and Toby try to make time for their marriage. Jack attempts to prove himself to Rebecca's dad. Randall struggles to find his place with the other councilmen.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

The Dinner and the Date

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 60 mins

Deja pushes the boundaries of Randall and Beth's trust; Jack and Rebecca invite Randall's new teacher over for dinner.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Sorry

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 60 mins

Rebecca visits Randall in Philadelphia. Beth is troubled by a request from Deja. Kevin has doubts about himself.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

So Long, Marianne

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 60 mins

The Pearson family gathers for their first Thanksgiving at Randall's Philadelphia townhouse.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Light And Shadows

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 60 mins

Kevin seeks romance; Kate meets Toby's friends from CrossFit; Randall heads to LA to see Rebecca.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

A Hell of a Week: Part One

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 60 mins

Randall grapples with anxiety.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

A Hell of a Week: Part Two

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 60 mins

Kevin revisits his past and questions his future.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

A Hell of a Week: Part Three

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 60 mins

Kate finds strength in unexpected places.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

The Cabin

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 60 mins

The Big Three reconnect at the family cabin.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Clouds

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 60 mins

Kevin spends the day with Rebecca. Toby makes a grand gesture. The Big Three get their report cards.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

New York, New York, New York

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 60 mins

The Pearsons visit New York City.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

After the Fire

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 60 mins

Randall reflects on what could have been.

Where to Watch
This Is Us, Season 4 Episode 17 image

Episode 18

Strangers: Part Two

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 60 mins

The Pearsons gather to celebrate Baby Jack's first birthday.

Where to Watch