Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Undoing Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2020 - 2020

Episode 1

The Undoing

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 60 mins

Series premiere. Grace Fraser becomes intrigued by a young mother at her son's school. Later, news of a tragedy rocks the school community.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Missing

Sun, Nov 1, 2020 60 mins

Grace seeks refuge at her father's house, but finds herself on the receiving end of detectives' probing questions.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Do No Harm

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 60 mins

Grace hears Jonathan's side of the story and finds herself being followed by someone close to Elena.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

See No Evil

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 60 mins

As Haley begins to shape the narrative of the case, Franklin uses his resources to help his family.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Trial by Fury

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 60 mins

On the first day of the trial, the prosecution presents shocking evidence, while the defense casts doubt on the police investigation. Later, Henry divulges a secret to Grace.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Bloody Truth

Sun, Nov 29, 2020 60 mins

In the series finale, Haley walks an ethical tightrope in her defense strategy, and as the courtroom theater mounts, Grace takes measures to protect herself and her family.

Where to Watch