Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Tonight Show With Jay Leno Season 22 Episodes

77 Episodes 2013 - 2014

Episode 1

Mon, Sep 23, 2013 63 mins

Justin Timberlake performs and is interviewed. Also: Paula Patton.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Tue, Sep 24, 2013 63 mins

Olivia Wilde; Adam Scott. Also: Cher Lloyd performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Wed, Sep 25, 2013 63 mins

Dana Carvey; Cee Lo Green. Also: Goodie Mob perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Thu, Sep 26, 2013 63 mins

Julia Louis-Dreyfus; Ron Paul. Also: Little Big Town perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Fri, Sep 27, 2013 63 mins

Sandra Bullock; Keegan-Michael Key and Jordan Peele. Also: Gregory Porter performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Mon, Sep 30, 2013 63 mins

Magic Johnson; Marjorie Johnson. Also: Gary Clark Jr. performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Tue, Oct 1, 2013 63 mins

Joseph Gordon-Levitt; Jay Mohr. Also: Mika and Ariana Grande perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Wed, Oct 2, 2013 63 mins

Kathy Griffin; Newt Gingrich. Also: Demi Lovato performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Thu, Oct 3, 2013 63 mins

Julianne Moore; Billy Gardell. Also: Stone Temple Pilots and Chester Bennington perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Fri, Oct 4, 2013 63 mins

Terry Bradshaw. Also: Nelly performs; a fantasy-football tattoo league is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Mon, Oct 7, 2013 63 mins

Drew Barrymore; D.L. Hughley. Also: The Avett Brothers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Tue, Oct 8, 2013 63 mins

Billy Crystal; Nicole "Snooki" Polizzi and Jenni "JWoww" Farley. Also: Toni Braxton and Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Wed, Oct 9, 2013 63 mins

Whitney Cummings; Ann Romney. Also: Lissie performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Thu, Oct 10, 2013 63 mins

Lauren Graham; Chris Matthews. Also: Tom Odell performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 63 mins

Jack Black and Kyle Gass; Rosie Perez. Also: Tenacious D perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 15 image

Episode 16

Mon, Oct 21, 2013 63 mins

Michael Douglas; Larry the Cable Guy. Also: Thomas Rhett performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Tue, Oct 22, 2013 63 mins

Kristin Chenoweth; Ross Mathews. Also: Joan Jett and the Blackhearts perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Wed, Oct 23, 2013 63 mins

Harrison Ford; Piers Morgan. Also: Daughtry perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 18 image

Episode 19

Thu, Oct 24, 2013 63 mins

Emma Roberts; Dave Salmoni. Also: Diane Birch performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Fri, Oct 25, 2013 63 mins

Wanda Sykes; Richard Engel. Also: Scotty McCreery performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 20 image

Episode 21

Mon, Oct 28, 2013 63 mins

Adam Levine; Ali Wentworth. Also: Steve Nieve and Elvis Costello perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 21 image

Episode 22

Tue, Oct 29, 2013 63 mins

Savannah Guthrie; Mark Cuban. Also: Kodaline perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Wed, Oct 30, 2013 63 mins

Kim Kardashian; Abigail Breslin. Also: Two Door Cinema Club perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Thu, Oct 31, 2013 63 mins

Matthew McConaughey; Eli Roth. Also: The Fray perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 24 image

Episode 25

Fri, Nov 1, 2013 63 mins

Melissa McCarthy; Andy Cohen. Also: Empire of the Sun perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Mon, Nov 4, 2013 63 mins

Anthony Hopkins. Also: Sting performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Tue, Nov 5, 2013 63 mins

Liam Hemsworth; Jayma Mays. Also: The Rides perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Wed, Nov 6, 2013 63 mins

Ellen DeGeneres; Bill Engvall. Also: Tired Pony perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 28 image

Episode 29

Thu, Nov 7, 2013 63 mins

Andy Sandberg; Bailee Madison. Also: Goo Goo Dolls perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 29 image

Episode 30

Fri, Nov 8, 2013 63 mins

Mariska Hargitay; Sen. Ted Cruz (R-Texas). Also: Gavin DeGraw performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 30 image

Episode 31

Mon, Nov 11, 2013 63 mins

Casey Affleck; Kelly Clarkson. Also: Lyle Lovett performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 31 image

Episode 32

Tue, Nov 12, 2013 63 mins

Matt Lauer; Carrot Top. Also: Cults perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 32 image

Episode 33

Wed, Nov 13, 2013 63 mins

Bill Cosby; Chris Pratt. Also: Gary Allan performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 33 image

Episode 34

Thu, Nov 14, 2013 63 mins

Craig Ferguson; Jaimie Alexander. Also: J Rand performs with Flo Rida.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 34 image

Episode 35

Fri, Nov 15, 2013 63 mins

Bill O'Reilly; Guy Fieri. Also: Lee Brice performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 35 image

Episode 36

Mon, Nov 18, 2013 63 mins

Whoopi Goldberg; Anthony Jeselnik. Also: Cirque du Soleil's "Totem."

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 36 image

Episode 37

Tue, Nov 19, 2013 63 mins

George W. Bush; Laura Bush. Also: Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Wed, Nov 20, 2013 63 mins

Blake Shelton; Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb. Also: Imelda May performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 38 image

Episode 39

Thu, Nov 21, 2013 63 mins

Kristen Bell; David Gregory. Also: Julian Lennon performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 39 image

Episode 40

Fri, Nov 22, 2013 63 mins

Jim Parsons; John Downer. Also: Cassadee Pope performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 40 image

Episode 41

Mon, Nov 25, 2013 63 mins

Michael Bublé performs and is interviewed. Also: Bette Midler.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Tue, Nov 26, 2013 63 mins

Quentin Tarantino; Jim Stacy. Also: Luke Bryan performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 42 image

Episode 43

Wed, Nov 27, 2013 63 mins

Garth Brooks performs and is interviewed. Also: Jim Edds.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 43 image

Episode 44

Thu, Nov 28, 2013 63 mins

Christina Aguilera performs and is interviewed. Also: Jay Mohr.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Mon, Dec 9, 2013 63 mins

Simon Cowell; Megyn Kelly. Also: MS MR perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Tue, Dec 10, 2013 63 mins

Kirstie Alley; Ernie Brown Jr. Also: Switchfoot perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 46 image

Episode 47

Wed, Dec 11, 2013 63 mins

Tyler Perry; Ken Jeong. Also: The Head and the Heart perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Thu, Dec 12, 2013 63 mins

Kevin Hart; Brooklyn Decker. Also: Chris Young performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Fri, Dec 13, 2013 63 mins

Carson Daly; magician Justin Willman. Also: Billy Ray Cyrus performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 49 image

Episode 50

Mon, Dec 16, 2013 63 mins

Meredith Vieira; J.B. Smoove. Also: Jake Bugg performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 50 image

Episode 51

Tue, Dec 17, 2013 63 mins

Olivia Wilde; animal expert Julie Scardina. Also: Johnny Mathis performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 51 image

Episode 52

Wed, Dec 18, 2013 63 mins

Christina Applegate; Kevin Nealon. Also: the winner of "The Voice."

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 52 image

Episode 53

Thu, Dec 19, 2013 63 mins

Sylvester Stallone; Judd Apatow. Also: Libera perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 53 image

Episode 54

Fri, Dec 20, 2013 63 mins

Michael Strahan; baker Marjorie Johnson. Also: Leona Lewis performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 54 image

Episode 55

Mon, Jan 6, 2014 63 mins

Louis C.K.; Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) and Meghan McCain. Also: Plain White T's perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 55 image

Episode 56

Tue, Jan 7, 2014 63 mins

Mark Wahlberg; Kathryn Hahn. Also: Salaam Remi performs with Akon.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 56 image

Episode 57

Wed, Jan 8, 2014 63 mins

Steve Carell; Maria Shriver. Also: Jake Clemons performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 57 image

Episode 58

Thu, Jan 9, 2014 63 mins

Leslie Mann; David Koechner. Also: Vince Gill performs with Paul Franklin.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 58 image

Episode 59

Fri, Jan 10, 2014 63 mins

Kevin Bacon; Sherri Shepherd. Also: Mary Lambert performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 59 image

Episode 60

Mon, Jan 13, 2014 63 mins

Jennifer Lopez; Aaron Eckhart. Also: Dorian Holley performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 60 image

Episode 61

Tue, Jan 14, 2014 63 mins

Matt Damon; Larry the Cable Guy. Also: Chris Isaak performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 61 image

Episode 62

Wed, Jan 15, 2014 63 mins

Vanessa Hudgens; Mark Cuban. Also: Foreigner perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 62 image

Episode 63

Thu, Jan 16, 2014 63 mins

Mark Harmon; figure skater Gracie Gold. Also: Kristin Chenoweth performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Fri, Jan 17, 2014 63 mins

Chelsea Handler; Bob Costas. Also: Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Tue, Jan 21, 2014 63 mins

Adam Sandler; Ali Wentworth. Also: Sheryl Crow performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Wed, Jan 22, 2014 63 mins

Charlie Sheen; Joy Behar. Also: Neon Trees perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 63 mins

Matt LeBlanc; Speaker of the House John Boehner (R-Ohio). Also: Dorian Holley performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 67 image

Episode 68

Fri, Jan 24, 2014 63 mins

Terry Bradshaw; Heidi Klum. Also: Darius Rucker performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 68 image

Episode 69

Mon, Jan 27, 2014 63 mins

Dana Carvey; Earvin "Magic" Johnson. Also: A Great Big World perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Tue, Jan 28, 2014 63 mins

Wanda Sykes; Thomas Haden Church. Also: Dwight Yoakam performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Wed, Jan 29, 2014 63 mins

Bill Maher; Whitney Cummings. Also: Jennifer Nettles performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Thu, Jan 30, 2014 63 mins

Miley Cyrus; Howie Mandel. Also: Sarah McLachlan performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Fri, Jan 31, 2014 63 mins

Tim Allen; Dave Salmoni. Also: Sara Bareilles performs.

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Mon, Feb 3, 2014 63 mins

Jimmy Fallon; Betty White. Also: Bonnie Raitt performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 74 image

Episode 75

Tue, Feb 4, 2014 63 mins

Matthew McConaughey; Charles Barkley. Also: Lyle Lovett performs.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 75 image

Episode 76

Wed, Feb 5, 2014 63 mins

Sandra Bullock; Blake Shelton. Also: Vintage Trouble perform.

Where to Watch
The Tonight Show With Jay Leno, Season 22 Episode 76 image

Episode 77

Thu, Feb 6, 2014 63 mins

Billy Crystal and Garth Brooks are the guests in Jay Leno's final show. Jimmy Fallon takes over hosting duties of "The Tonight Show" beginning Feb. 17, 2014.

Where to Watch