Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon Season 8 Episodes

72 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Julianne Moore; Chace Crawford; Polo G

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Julianne Moore, Chace Crawford and musical guest Polo G.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Keira Knightley; Chelsea Clinton; Tame Impal

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Keira Knightley, Chelsea Clinton and musical guest Tame Impala.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Millie Bobby Brown; Colin Quinn; Anitta ft. Cardi B & Myke Towers

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Millie Bobby Brown, Colin Quinn and musical guest Anitta ft. Cardi B & Myke Towers.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Chris Rock; Jonathan Majors; Sasha Sloan

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Chris Rock, Jonathan Majors and musical guest Sasha Sloan.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Sting; Gugu Mbatha-Raw; Gashi

Fri, Sep 25, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Sting, Gugu Mbatha-Raw and musical guest Gashi ft. Sting.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Jim Parsons, Shepard Smith, BTS

Mon, Sep 28, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Jim Parsons and Chris Colfer.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

John Cena; BTS

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 60 mins

Guests include John Cena and musical guest BTS.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

BTS; Chris Colfer

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 60 mins

Guests include BTS, Chris Colfer and musical guest BTS.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Michael Che & Colin Jost; Kaitlyn Dever; BTS

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Michael Che & Colin Jost, Kaitlyn Dever and musical guest BTS.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Adam Sandler; BTS

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Daniel Craig, Billie Eilish & Finneas

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Daniel Craig, Billie Eilish & Finneas and musical guest Billie Eilish & Finneas.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Luis and Lin-Manuel Miranda; Ruby Rose; The Highwomen

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Maya Rudolph; Matt Bomer ; 070 Shake

Wed, Oct 7, 2020 60 mins

Guests include: Maya Rudolph; Matt Bomer; and singer 070 Shake.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Eddie Redmayne; Guy Raz; Lele Pons x Guaynaa

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Eddie Redmayne, Guy Raz and musical guest Lele Pons x Guaynaa.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Kevin James; Lenny Kravitz; Nate Bargatze

Fri, Oct 9, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Kevin James, Lenny Kravitz and Nate Bargatze.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Gwen Stefani; Swizz Beatz & Timbaland; Bebe Rexha ft. Doja Cat

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Gwen Stefani, Swizz Beatz & Timbaland and musical guest Bebe Rexha ft. Doja Cat.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Natalie Portman; Billy Porter; Lous and The Yakuza

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Natalie Portman, Billy Porter and musical guest Lous and The Yakuza.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Anthony Mackie; Lily James; Black Thought ft. Portugal

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Anthony Mackie, Lily James and musical guest Black Thought ft. Portugal. The Man and The Last Artful, Dodgr.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Nicole Kidman; Of Monsters and Men

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Nicole Kidman and musical guest Of Monsters and Men.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Chelsea Handler; Senator Bernie Sanders; The War on Drugs

Fri, Oct 23, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Chelsea Handler, Senator Bernie Sanders and musical guest The War on Drugs.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Sterling K. Brown; Zoe Lister-Jones; Rina Sawayama

Mon, Oct 26, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Sterling K. Brown, Zoe Lister-Jones and musical guest Rina Sawayama.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Shawn Mendes; Tig Notaro

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Shawn Mendes, Tig Notaro and musical guest Shawn Mendes.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Ken Jeong, Mayor Pete Buttigieg, Sam Hunt

Wed, Oct 28, 2020 52 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

America Ferrera; David Dobrik;Corey Seager ; Brothers Osbourne

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Nick Offerman; Stacey Abrams; Busta Rhymes ft. Anderson

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Nick Offerman, Stacey Abrams and musical guest Busta Rhymes ft. Anderson .Paak.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Anthony Anderson; Senator Elizabeth Warren; Big Boi and Sleepy Brown ft. Killer Mike & Big Rube

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 60 mins

Anthony Anderson, Senator Elizabeth Warren and musical guest Big Boi and Sleepy Brown ft. Killer Mike & Big Rube.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Sarah Silverman; Steve Kornacki; Common

Wed, Nov 4, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Sarah Silverman, Steve Kornacki and musical guest Common.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Kenan Thompson; Kate Mara; James Blake

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Kenan Thompson, Kate Mara and musical guest James Blake.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Milo Ventimiglia; Marc Maron; Oneohtrix Point Never

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Milo Ventimiglia, Marc Maron and musical guest Oneohtrix Point Never.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Kaley Cuoco; Megan Rapinoe; 21 Savage x Metro Boomin

Mon, Nov 9, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Kaley Cuoco, Megan Rapinoe and musical guest 21 Savage x Metro Boomin.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Vince Vaughn; Lorraine Bracco; Gus Dapperton

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Vince Vaughn, Lorraine Bracco and musical guest Gus Dapperton.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Michael Strahan; Brené Brown; Patty Smyth

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Michael Strahan, Brené Brown and musical guest Patty Smyth.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

James Spader; Chris Paul; Josh Johnson

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 60 mins

Guests include James Spader, Chris Paul and Josh Johnson.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Post Malone; 2 Chainz

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Post Malone and musical guest 2 Chainz.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Chance The Rapper; Erin Andrews; G Herbo

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Chance The Rapper, Erin Andrews and musical guest G Herbo x Chance The Rapper.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Whoopi Goldberg; Emma Corrin; Dierks Bentley

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Whoopi Goldberg, Emma Corrin and musical guest Dierks Bentley.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Dan Levy; Michael J. Fox ; Julia Michaels

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Dan Levy, Michael J. Fox and musical guest Julia Michaels.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Sarah Paulson; Henry Golding; Car Seat Headrest

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Sarah Paulson, Henry Golding and musical guest Car Seat Headrest.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Leslie Mann; Colin Quinn; SAINt JHN

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Leslie Mann, Colin Quinn and musical guest SAINt JHN.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Emma Ston; Ben Falcone; Josh Groban

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Emma Stone, Ben Falcone and musical guest Josh Groban.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Joe Scarborough; Mika Brzezinski; Paul Bettany; Internet Money Ft. Gunna, Don Toliver & Nav

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Joe Scarborough & Mika Brzezinski, Paul Bettany and musical guest Internet Money Ft. Gunna, Don Toliver & Nav.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Melissa McCarthy; Saved By The Bell; Sheryl Crow

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Melissa McCarthy, The Original Cast of Saved By The Bell and musical guest Sheryl Crow.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Jerry Seinfeld; Bad Bunny

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Jerry Seinfeld, Bad Bunny and musical guest Bad Bunny.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Nick Kroll; Lily Collins; Matt Berninger

Mon, Nov 30, 2020 60 mins

With guests, Nick Kroll; Lily Collins; and Matt Berninger.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Keanu Reeves; Alex Winter; Governor Andrew Cuomo; The Smashing Pumpkins

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 60 mins

Keanu Reeves, Alex Winter, Governor Andrew Cuomo and The Smashing Pumpkins are featured.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Jamie Dornan; Joe Manganiello; Phoebe Bridgers

Wed, Dec 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Jason Bateman; Carrie Underwood

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 60 mins

Jason Bateman and Carrie Underwood are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

President Barack Obama ; Liam Gallagher

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 60 mins

Funnyman Jimmy Fallon interviews British-American actress Sienna Miller. Former Oasis frontman and now solo artist Liam Gallagher gives a stunning song performance.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Mariah Carey; Andrew Rannells; José Feliciano

Mon, Dec 7, 2020 60 mins

Mariah Carey, Jose Feliciano, and Andrew Rannells are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Taraji P. Henson; Chloe Fineman; Finneas

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Taraji P. Henson, Chloe Fineman and musical guest Finneas.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Jon Hamm; Meghan Trainor; Earth, Wind & Fire

Wed, Dec 9, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Jon Hamm, Meghan Trainor and musical guest Meghan Trainor ft. Earth, Wind & Fire.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Bruce Springsteen; Mandy Moore

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Bruce Springsteen and musical guest Mandy Moore.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Kristen Bell; Sienna Miller; Kelly Clarkson & Brett Eldredge

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 60 mins

Kristen Bell, Sienna Miller, Kelly Clarkson, and Brett Eldredge are spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Gal Gadot; Ricky Martin; Lana Del Rey

Mon, Dec 14, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Gal Gadot, Ricky Martin and musical guest Lana Del Rey.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Kristen Wiig; Graham Norton; Jack Harlow

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Kristen Wiig, Graham Norton and musical guest Jack Harlow.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Tina Fey; Patty Jenkins; Marcus King

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Tina Fey, Patty Jenkins and musical guest Marcus King.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Paul McCartney; Pedro Pascal; The Voidz

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 60 mins

Guests include Paul McCartney, Pedro Pascal and musical guest The Voidz.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Gordon Ramsay; Vanessa Kirby; Sturgill Simpson

Mon, Jan 4, 2021 60 mins

Guests include: Gordon Ramsay; Vanessa Kirby; and Sturgill Simpson.

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Gwen Stefani; Ralph Macchio

Tue, Jan 5, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Gwen Stefani, Ralph Macchio and musical guest Gwen Stefani.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Don Cheadle; Taylor Kinney; Michael Kiwanuka

Wed, Jan 6, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Don Cheadle, Taylor Kinney and musical guest Michael Kiwanuka.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Ricky Gervais; Daisy Edgar-Jones; The Avett Brothers

Thu, Jan 7, 2021 60 mins

Ricky Gervais and Daisy Edgar-Jones guest. The Avett Brothers perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Rob Lowe; Lil Nas X; Mark Normand; Regé-Jean Page

Fri, Jan 8, 2021 60 mins

Rob Lowe, Lil Nas X and Mark Normand

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Rashida Jones; Bill Burr; Old Dominion

Mon, Jan 11, 2021 60 mins

Rashida Jones, Bill Burr and musical guest Old Dominion

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Anne Hathaway; Lilly Singh; Jazmine Sullivan

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Anne Hathaway, Lilly Singh and musical guest Jazmine Sullivan.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Riz Ahmed; Angela Bassett; Jacob Collier ft. Mahalia

Wed, Jan 13, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Riz Ahmed, Angela Bassett and musical guest Jacob Collier ft. Daniel Caesar.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Anthony Mackie; Cristin Milioti; Rico Nasty

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Anthony Mackie, Cristin Milioti and musical guest Rico Nasty.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Alex Rodriguez; Spike Lee; Jimmy Jam; Terry Lewis ft. Babyface

Mon, Jan 18, 2021 60 mins

With guests, Alex Rodriguez; Spike Lee; Jimmy Jam; and Terry Lewis and Babyface.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Martin Scorsese; Fran Lebowitz; Pete Buttigieg; Hunter Schafer; Playboi Carti

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 60 mins

Martin Scorsese and Fran Lebowitz, Hunter Schafer and musical guest Playboi Carti.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Shaquille O'Neal; Alison Brie; Pa Salieu

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 60 mins

Guests include Shaquille O'Neal, Alison Brie and musical guest Pa Salieu.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Jared Leto; Jane Lynch; Jade Bird

Mon, Jan 25, 2021 60 mins

Jared Leto, Jane Lynch and musical guest Jade Bird.

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Keegan; Michael Tey; Terry Gross; Fontaines D.C

Thu, Jan 28, 2021 60 mins

With guests, Keegan; Michael Tey; Terry Gross; and Fontaines D.C.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

Rami Malek; Bridget Everett; Jesus Trejo

Wed, Jan 27, 2021 60 mins

Guests include: Rami Malek; Bridget Everett; and Jesus Trejo.

Where to Watch