Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

Loading. Please wait...


  • 2010 - Emmy - Outstanding Short-format Animated Program - nominated
  • 2009 - Emmy - Outstanding Individual Achievement in Animation - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Thurop Van Orman
Brian Doyle-Murray
Captain K'nuckles
Kent Osborne

Latest News See All

TV Listings