X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

MOCKpocalypse Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2015 - 2015

Episode 1

Epic Music Videos

Thu, Jan 15, 2015 30 mins

The topic is epic music videos when Season 2 begins.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Yacht Rock

Thu, Jan 22, 2015 30 mins

Easy-listening yacht rock is analyzed.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Metal

Thu, Jan 29, 2015 30 mins

The sound and culture of metal is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Country

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 30 mins

The history, culture and enduring popularity of country music is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

EDM

Thu, Feb 12, 2015 30 mins

The evolution of electronic dance music and culture is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

One & Done

Thu, Feb 19, 2015 30 mins

One-hit wonders are discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Women That Rock

Thu, Feb 26, 2015 30 mins

Reflecting on the history of female rockers.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Disco

Thu, Mar 5, 2015 30 mins

Topic: the days of disco.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

New Wave

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 30 mins

The music, fashion and culture of New Wave is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Party Jams

Thu, Mar 19, 2015 30 mins

The topic is party songs.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Punk

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 30 mins

The genre of punk rock is discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Celebrities and Music

Thu, Apr 2, 2015 30 mins

A discussion of celebrities who venture into the world of music.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Festivals

Thu, Apr 9, 2015 30 mins

Noteworthy music festivals are discussed during the Season 2 finale.

Where to Watch