Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

MOCKpocalypse Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Sex, Sex & Rock 'n' Roll

Thu, Jun 12, 2014 30 mins

Comedians riff on the week's happenings in music in the premiere of this series.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Meltdowns & Comebacks

Thu, Jun 19, 2014 30 mins

Celebrity meltdowns and comebacks are discussed.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Crotch Rock

Thu, Jun 26, 2014 30 mins

Commentary on the 1980s musical genre called crotch rock and the loud clothes, exposed chests and tons of hair spray that came with it.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Let's Get High

Thu, Jul 3, 2014 30 mins

Comedians look at the history of music and marijuana.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Families That Rock

Thu, Jul 10, 2014 30 mins

Bands comprised of family members are in the spotlight.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Top Twosomes

Thu, Jul 17, 2014 30 mins

Featuring humorous commentary on music duos.

Where to Watch