Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hard Knocks: Training Camp Season 4 Episodes

5 Episodes 2008 - 2008

Episode 1


Wed, Aug 6, 2008 60 mins

In the opener of the fourth season of this NFL Films-produced football reality series, camp begins for Cowboys players and coaches and the first cut is made. Also: Adam Jones and Patrick Crayton compete in a unique punt-catching contest; an earthquake rattles camp.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Wed, Aug 13, 2008 60 mins

Camp continues as the team gets ready for the first preseason game; players work on their off-field wardrobes; preparations for the first roster cuts.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Wed, Aug 20, 2008 60 mins

The coaches evaluate players after the loss to the Chargers; the team heads to Denver to scrimmage with the Broncos and tempers flare.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Aug 27, 2008 60 mins

The team prepares for Houston, after returning to their training facilities at Valley Ranch, Texas.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Wed, Sep 3, 2008 60 mins

The five-part chronicle of the Cowboys' 2008 preseason concludes.

Where to Watch