Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Hard Knocks: Training Camp Season 2 Episodes

6 Episodes 2002 - 2002

Episode 1


Wed, Jul 31, 2002 60 mins

In the second-season opener of the NFL Films football reality series, the Dallas Cowboys move to a new site---San Antonio---for the 2002 preseason. Also: rookies Roy Williams and DeVeren Johnson are introduced; highlights of the first day of practice.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Wed, Aug 7, 2002 60 mins

Practices increase in intensity as the Cowboys enter Week 2 of their 2002 preseason. Also: another player's injury provides an opportunity for LB Scott Zimmerman; the coaches begin to evaluate players; and cheerleaders try to make the grade. Produced by NFL Films.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Wed, Aug 14, 2002 60 mins

The Cowboys open their 2002 preseason schedule against Oakland. Also: a player suffers a career-ending injury; Scott Zimmerman experiences a setback in his transition from linebacker to fullback; and the cheerleaders' intense training camp continues. Produced by NFL Films.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Aug 21, 2002 60 mins

The competition at cornerback and wide receiver heats up during Week 4 of the Cowboys' 2002 preseason. Also: the team gets bad news after Raghib Ismail is hurt in practice; Deion Sanders pays a visit; and wideout Richmond Flowers decides to ask for his release. Produced by NFL Films.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Wed, Aug 28, 2002 60 mins

The Cowboys approach the end of their 2002 training camp in San Antonio, with several roster spots still up for grabs. Produced by NFL Films.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Wed, Sep 4, 2002 60 mins

The Cowboys' 2002 preseason comes to a close with the selection of the final roster and the approach of the regular-season opener. Produced by NFL Films.

Where to Watch