X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fatal Vows Season 3 Episodes

13 Episodes 2014 - 2015

Episode 1

Mid-Life Murder

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 60 mins

A 16-year-marriage goes sour.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Death of a Salesman

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 60 mins

A woman's alleged affairs with her husband's employees turns fatal.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Big League Murder

Sat, Nov 22, 2014 60 mins

A professional football player and his wife are torn apart when his career ends.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Murder by Proxy

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 60 mins

A teenage daughter's resentment leads to six arrests and one dead body.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 4 image

Episode 5

Death for Dessert

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 60 mins

Two divorcées meet at a wedding and get married, but the wife's promiscuity leads them into tragedy.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Killing Time

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 60 mins

A wife's betrayal leads to a bizarre chain of events.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Hanging By a Thread

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 60 mins

A suspicious suicide leaves friends pointing fingers at each other.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Hunting Season

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 60 mins

A wife spends her time looking at other men, leaving her husband suspicious and one of them dead.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

No Accident

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 60 mins

A decade into his second marriage, a high-school basketball coach finds himself involved in a web of lies.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Devil Inside

Sat, Jan 10, 2015 60 mins

A music producer marries a former actress with a secret.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Bloody Matrimony

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 60 mins

A Filipino couple's marriage ends in murder.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Broken Dreams

Sat, Jan 24, 2015 60 mins

An online romance ends in a blood bath.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Death in Vegas

Sat, Jan 31, 2015 60 mins

A 25-year marriage ends with tempers and secrets.

Where to Watch