X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Fatal Vows Season 1 Episodes

10 Episodes 2012 - 2013

Episode 1

Dead Silence

Sat, Nov 17, 2012 60 mins

A documentary series chronicling divorces that turned deadly begins with a look at a retired Navy commander who had a seemingly idyllic relationship with his wife.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Blood and Wine

Sat, Nov 24, 2012 60 mins

A woman dies under mysterious circumstances, and suspicion falls on her husband.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 1 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Secrets of a Dying Man

Sat, Dec 1, 2012 60 mins

Violence plagues a couple who were married after a short romance.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 1 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

The Last Seduction

Sat, Dec 8, 2012 60 mins

A volatile couple become suspects after their neighbor is killed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Death in the Family

Sat, Dec 15, 2012 60 mins

A wealthy couple's marriage is plagued by obsession and control.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Lies and Death

Sat, Dec 22, 2012 60 mins

A wealthy doctor is murdered, and the investigation casts new light on his seemingly perfect relationship with his wife.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Your Cheatin' Heart

Sat, Dec 29, 2012 60 mins

A seemingly ideal couple are plagued by deep secrets.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Exquisite Lies

Sat, Jan 5, 2013 60 mins

Wealthy newlyweds are hiding dark secrets.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Edge of Love

Sat, Jan 12, 2013 60 mins

Unfulfilled childhood dreams cause problems for young parents.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

The Pastor, His Wife, Their Son, and His Mistress

Sat, Jan 19, 2013 60 mins

A pastor's wife is found murdered outside her home.

Where to Watch
Fatal Vows, Season 1 Episode 10 image