Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Dead of Winter Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2020 - 0

Episode 1

As He Lay Froze

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 60 mins

On a freezing Minnesota night, a ruthless shooting leaves a young police officer fighting for his life by the roadside. As his wife awaits his fate, a heart-stopping manhunt ensues. As the killers escape, officers don't know who they'll strike next.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Cold Blue

Thu, Jan 9, 2020 60 mins

Kay Weden finds her mother inexplicably murdered inside her own home. Then, investigators discover the frozen remains of her boyfriend in the icy peaks of Blue Ridge Mountains. Only by speaking with Kay do investigators realize she's being stalked.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

1998: Frozen Waters

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 60 mins

After a mother, her children, and two boys disappear, concerns grow about a possible serial killer.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Icy Depths

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 43 mins

Noel Alkaramla, 21, vanishes just before Thanksgiving; investigators interrogate Noel's girlfriend and many others, but the answers can only be found in the icy depths of the Hudson River.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Killing Field

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 60 mins

A teenage couple disappears, leaving their families to look for answers.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Nightmare in North Dakota

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 60 mins

After a blizzard, a son visits his parents, only to find them murdered. A peculiar local might know what happened during the snowstorm.

Where to Watch