X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Conan Season 8 Episodes

118 Episodes 2017 - 2018

Episode 1

Anna Faris; Nathan Fielder; Dhani Harrison

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 60 mins

Anna Faris; Nathan Fielder; and Dhani Harrison.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

JB Smoove; Whitney Cummings; Joel Kim Booster

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 60 mins

JB Smoove; Whitney Cummings; and Joel Kim Booster.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Kristen Bell; Frank Grillo; Beth Stelling

Wed, Nov 1, 2017 60 mins

Kristen Bell; Frank Grillo; and Beth Stelling.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Mila Kunis; Maria Bamford; King Krule

Thu, Nov 2, 2017 60 mins

Mila Kunis; Maria Bamford; and King Krule.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Stephen Colbert; Rod Man

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 60 mins

Stephen Colbert; and Rod Man. From the Apollo Theater in NYC.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Keegan-Michael Key; Jon Dore

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 60 mins

Keegan-Michael Key; and Jon Dore. From the Apollo Theater in NYC.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Jack Whitehall

Wed, Nov 8, 2017 60 mins

Jack Whitehall. From the Apollo Theater in NYC.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Cast of Daddy's Home 2

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 60 mins

The cast of "Daddy's Home 2"; and comedian Jon Dore. From the Apollo Theater in NYC.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Rainn Wilson; Angela Kinsey; Ivan Decker

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 60 mins

Rainn Wilson; Angela Kinsey; and Ivan Decker.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Justin Verlander; Jay Pharoah; Langhorne Slim

Tue, Nov 28, 2017 60 mins

Justin Verlander; Jay Pharoah; and Langhorne Slim.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Eric McCormack; Rob Riggle; Tom Thakker

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 60 mins

Eric McCormack; Rob Riggle; and Tom Thakker.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Josh Hutcherson; Daveed Diggs; Talib Kweli Featuring Anderson.Paak

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 60 mins

Josh Hutcherson; Daveed Diggs; and Talib Kweli featuring Anderson Paak.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Dan Rather; Ana Gasteyer; Ty Segall

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 60 mins

Dan Rather; Ana Gasteyer; and Ty Segall.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Jean-Claude Van Damme; Barkhad Abdi; Dina Hashem

Tue, Dec 5, 2017 60 mins

Jean-Claude Van Damme; Barkhad Abdi; and Dina Hashem.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Denis Leary; Frankie Shaw; Khalid Rahmaan

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 60 mins

Denis Leary; Frankie Shaw; and Khalid Rahmaan.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Patton Oswalt; Andy Serkis; Royal Blood

Thu, Dec 7, 2017 60 mins

Patton Oswalt; Andy Serkis; and Royal Blood.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Ed Helms; Fareed Zakaria; Electric Guest

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 60 mins

Ed Helms; Fareed Zakaria; and Electric Guest.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

James Franco and Ari Graynor; Noomi Rapace; Gary Clark Jr.

Tue, Dec 12, 2017 60 mins

James Franco and Ari Graynor; Noomi Rapace; and Gary Clark Jr.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Owen Wilson; Noah Gardenswartz

Wed, Dec 13, 2017 60 mins

Owen Wilson; and Noah Gardenswartz.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Jack Black; Kate Hudson

Thu, Dec 14, 2017 60 mins

Jack Black; and Kate Hudson.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Allison Janney; Pete Holmes; Daniel Sloss

Mon, Jan 15, 2018 60 mins

Allison Janney; Pete Holmes; and Daniel Sloss.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson; Rebecca Romijn; Dashboard Confessional

Tue, Jan 16, 2018 60 mins

Curtis "50 Cent" Jackson; Rebecca Romijn; and Dashboard Confessional.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Molly Shannon; Aaron Sorkin; Mo Welch

Wed, Jan 17, 2018 60 mins

Molly Shannon; Aaron Sorkin; and Mo Welch.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Anderson Cooper; Selma Blair; Grizzly Bear

Thu, Jan 18, 2018 60 mins

Anderson Cooper; Selma Blair; and Grizzly Bear

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Sharon Stone; Luke Evans

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 60 mins

Sharon Stone; and Luke Evans.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Kathy Bates; Louie Anderson; Tune-Yards

Tue, Jan 23, 2018 60 mins

Kathy Bates; Louie Anderson; and Tune-Yards.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

DJ Khaled; Natasha Leggero; The Ghost of Paul Revere

Wed, Jan 24, 2018 60 mins

DJ Khaled; and Natasha Leggero. Also: the Ghost of Paul Revere perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Lisa Kudrow; Tom Segura; Sam Morril

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 60 mins

Lisa Kudrow; Tom Segura; and Sam Morril.

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Conan Without Borders: Haiti

Sat, Jan 27, 2018 60 mins

Conan O'Brien travels to Haiti.

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Aaron Paul; D'Arcy Carden; Kellen Erskine

Mon, Jan 29, 2018 60 mins

Aaron Paul; D'Arcy Carden; and Kellen Erskine.

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Kevin Nealon; Martin Freeman; Jordan Temple

Tue, Jan 30, 2018 60 mins

Kevin Nealon; Martin Freeman; and Jordan Temple.

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Tom Papa; Mt. Joy

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 60 mins

Tom Papa; and Mt. Joy.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Dr. Phil; the Soul Flyers Fred Fugen and Vince Reffet; Albert Hammond Jr.

Thu, Feb 1, 2018 60 mins

Dr. Phil; the Soul Flyers Fred Fugen and Vince Reffet; and Albert Hammond Jr.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Bill Burr; Chelsea Peretti; Seann Walsh

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 60 mins

Bill Burr; Chelsea Peretti; and Seann Walsh.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Laurence Fishburne; Nicole Byer; Liza Anne

Tue, Feb 6, 2018 60 mins

Laurence Fishburne; Nicole Byer; and Liza Anne.

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Kumail Nanjiani; Van Jones; Judah & the Lion

Wed, Feb 7, 2018 60 mins

Kumail Nanjiani; Van Jones; and Judah & the Lion.

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Jamie Dornan; Jenna Fischer; Jena Friedman

Thu, Feb 8, 2018 60 mins

Jamie Dornan; Jenna Fischer; and Jena Friedman.

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Nick Kroll and John Mulaney; Olan Rogers; Debra DiGiovanni

Mon, Feb 26, 2018 60 mins

Nick Kroll and John Mulaney; Olan Rogers; and Debra DiGiovanni.

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Joel McHale; Anna Paquin; Alex Edelman

Tue, Feb 27, 2018 60 mins

Joel McHale; Anna Paquin; and Alex Edelman.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Zach Galifianakis; Jamie Anderson; They Might Be Giants

Wed, Feb 28, 2018 60 mins

Zach Galifianakis; Jamie Anderson; and They Might Be Giants.

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Heather Graham; Gad Elmaleh; Sofi Tukker

Thu, Mar 1, 2018 60 mins

Heather Graham; Gad Elmaleh; and Sofi Tukker.

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Kevin Hart

Mon, Mar 5, 2018 60 mins

Kevin Hart.

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Martin Short; Natalie Zea; Michael Longfellow

Tue, Mar 6, 2018 60 mins

Martin Short; Natalie Zea; and Michael Longfellow.

Where to Watch

Episode 44

David Oyelowo; Jimmy Pardo; Margo Price

Wed, Mar 7, 2018 60 mins

David Oyelowo; Jimmy Pardo; and Margo Price.

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Walton Goggins; Morgan Saint

Thu, Mar 8, 2018 60 mins

Walton Goggins; and Morgan Saint.

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Minnie Driver; Ron Funches; Mary Mack

Mon, Mar 12, 2018 60 mins

Minnie Driver; Ron Funches; and Mary Mack.

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Terry Crews; Robert Reich; Mark Normand

Tue, Mar 13, 2018 60 mins

Terry Crews; Robert Reich; and Mark Normand.

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Jeff Goldblum; Sebastian Maniscalco; Nothing But Thieves

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 60 mins

Jeff Goldblum; Sebastian Maniscalco; and Nothing But Thieves.

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Burt Reynolds; Dylan Moran; Rachel Feinstein

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 60 mins

Burt Reynolds; Dylan Moran; and Rachel Feinstein.

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Bill Hader; Alexandra Shipp; Natalie Prass

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 60 mins

Bill Hader; Alexandra Shipp; and Natalie Prass.

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Judd Apatow; Krysten Ritter; Rozes With Nicky Romero

Wed, Mar 21, 2018 60 mins

Judd Apatow; Krysten Ritter; and Rozes with Nicky Romero.

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Thomas Middleditch; Ta'Rhonda Jones; Erin Jackson

Mon, Mar 26, 2018 60 mins

Thomas Middleditch; Ta'Rhonda Jones; and Erin Jackson.

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Armie Hammer; Nick Swardson; JC Currais

Tue, Mar 27, 2018 60 mins

Armie Hammer; Nick Swardson; and JC Currais.

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Ed Helms; Miles Brown; The Breeders

Wed, Mar 28, 2018 60 mins

Ed Helms; Miles Brown; and the Breeders.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Sean Penn; Claudia O'Doherty

Thu, Mar 29, 2018 60 mins

Sean Penn; and Claudia O'Doherty.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Dax Shepard; Grant Gustin

Mon, Apr 9, 2018 60 mins

Dax Shepard; and Grant Gustin.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Hilary Swank; Zach Woods; The Lone Bellow

Tue, Apr 10, 2018 60 mins

Hilary Swank; Zach Woods; and the Lone Bellow.

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Conan Without Borders: Italy

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 60 mins

Conan tours Italy with fan favorite show staffer Jordan Schlansky. Included: a road trip from Florence to Naples; a drive through the Chianti wine country; and a visit to the hilltop Tuscan town of Cortona, where frequent visitor Jordan is honored by the mayor. Conan also does a guest turn on the popular Italian soap opera "Un Posto Al Sole."

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Jeff Garlin; Hayley Atwell; Declan McKenna

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 60 mins

Jeff Garlin; Hayley Atwell; and Declan McKenna.

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Ike Barinholtz; JC Currais

Thu, Apr 12, 2018 60 mins

Ike Barinholtz; and JC Currais.

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Timothy Olyphant; January Jones

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 60 mins

Timothy Olyphant; and January Jones.

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Jeff Daniels; Lauren Ash

Tue, Apr 17, 2018 60 mins

Jeff Daniels; and Lauren Ash.

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Joe Manganiello; Natasha Leggero; Benjamin Gibbard

Wed, Apr 18, 2018 60 mins

Joe Manganiello; Natasha Leggero; and Benjamin Gibbard.

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Jason Sudeikis; Malin Akerman

Thu, Apr 19, 2018 60 mins

Jason Sudeikis; and Malin Akerman.

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Dana Carvey; Nicolle Wallace

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 60 mins

Dana Carvey; and Nicolle Wallace.

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Zach Braff; Alia Shawkat; Andrew W.K.

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 60 mins

Zach Braff; Alia Shawkat; and Andrew W.K.

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Chris Gethard; Joe Machi; Odesza

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 60 mins

Chris Gethard; Joe Machi; and Odesza.

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Cast of Avengers: Infinity War

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 60 mins

The cast of "Avengers: Infinity War": Chris Pratt, Scarlett Johansson, Chris Hemsworth, Anthony Mackie and Danai Gurira.

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Tracy Morgan; Kristen Schaal; Ocean Park Standoff

Mon, Apr 30, 2018 60 mins

Tracy Morgan; Kristen Schaal; and Ocean Park Standoff.

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Kunal Nayyar; Adam Pally; Harrison Greenbaum

Tue, May 1, 2018 60 mins

Kunal Nayyar; and Adam Pally.

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Aubrey Plaza; Marlon Williams

Wed, May 2, 2018 60 mins

Aubrey Plaza; and Marlon Williams

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Jenna Elfman; Rory Scovel

Thu, May 3, 2018 60 mins

Jenna Elfman; and Rory Scovel.

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Natasha Lyonne; Wajatta

Mon, May 7, 2018 60 mins

Natasha Lyonne; and Wajatta.

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Eva Longoria; Luke Hemsworth; Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite

Tue, May 8, 2018 60 mins

Eva Longoria; Luke Hemsworth; and Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite.

Where to Watch

Episode 75

Tony Hale; Brian Posehn; James Veitch

Wed, May 9, 2018 60 mins

Tony Hale; Brian Posehn; and James Veitch.

Where to Watch

Episode 76

Tracee Ellis Ross; Rob Riggle; Bush

Thu, May 10, 2018 60 mins

Tracee Ellis Ross; Rob Riggle; and Bush.

Where to Watch

Episode 77

Carol Burnett; Kiersey Clemons

Mon, May 21, 2018 60 mins

Carol Burnett; and Kiersey Clemons.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

Cedric the Entertainer; Julian Dennison; Tuxedo & Zapp

Tue, May 22, 2018 60 mins

Cedric the Entertainer; Julian Dennison; and Tuxedo and Zapp.

Where to Watch

Episode 79

Kelsey Grammer; Anthony Joshua; Lake Street Dive

Wed, May 23, 2018 60 mins

Kelsey Grammer; Anthony Joshua; and Lake Street Dive.

Where to Watch

Episode 80

James Comey; Tig Notaro; Cory Kahaney

Thu, May 24, 2018 60 mins

James Comey; Tig Notaro; and Cory Kahaney.

Where to Watch

Episode 81

Ashton Kutcher; Christian Navarro; Johnny Marr

Mon, Jun 4, 2018 60 mins

Ashton Kutcher; Christian Navarro; and Johnny Marr.

Where to Watch

Episode 82

Chris Hardwick; Leslie Bibb

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 60 mins

Chris Hardwick; and Leslie Bibb.

Where to Watch

Episode 83

Jodie Foster; Flula Borg; Neko Case

Wed, Jun 6, 2018 60 mins

Jodie Foster; Flula Borg; and Neko Case.

Where to Watch

Episode 84

Kate Mara; Sam Richardson

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 60 mins

Kate Mara; and Sam Richardson.

Where to Watch

Episode 85

Amanda Peet; Daniel Cormier; Steve Cropper & Benjamin Booker

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 60 mins

Amanda Peet; Daniel Cormier; and Steve Cropper and Benjamin Booker.

Where to Watch

Episode 86

David Spade; Yvonne Strahovski; Allen Strickland Williams

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 60 mins

David Spade; Yvonne Strahovski; and Allen Strickland Williams.

Where to Watch

Episode 87

Nick Offerman; Moshe Kasher; Rell Battle

Wed, Jun 13, 2018 60 mins

Nick Offerman; Moshe Kasher; and Rell Battle.

Where to Watch

Episode 88

Javier Bardem; Tom Papa

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 60 mins

Javier Bardem; and Tom Papa.

Where to Watch

Episode 89

Steven Yeun; Van Jones; Nick Hart

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 60 mins

Steven Yeun; Van Jones; and Nick Hart.

Where to Watch

Episode 90

DJ Khaled; Chris Redd; Twin Shadow

Tue, Jul 10, 2018 60 mins

DJ Khaled; Chris Redd; and Twin Shadow.

Where to Watch

Episode 91

Howie Mandel; Lil Rel Howery

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 60 mins

Howie Mandel; and Lil Rel Howery.

Where to Watch

Episode 92

Andy Samberg; Nicole Byer; Dawes

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 60 mins

Andy Samberg; Nicole Byer; and Dawes.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

"Breaking Bad" Cast

Wed, Jul 18, 2018 60 mins

From 2018 Comic Con: "Breaking Bad" cast including Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul, Anna Gunn, Dean Norris, Betsy Brandt, RJ Mitte, Giancarlo Esposito and Bob Odenkirk, and creator Vince Gilligan.

Where to Watch

Episode 94

Cast of "The Predator"

Thu, Jul 19, 2018 60 mins

From 2018 Comic Con: "The Predator" cast, including Olivia Munn, Keegan-Michael Key, Sterling K. Brown, Thomas Jane, Trevante Rhodes, Alfie Allen, Augusto Aguilera, Jake Busey and Yvonne Strahovski, and director Shane Black.

Where to Watch

Episode 95

Cast of "Glass"

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 60 mins

From 2018 Comic Con: the "Glass" cast, including Samuel L. Jackson, James McAvoy, Bruce Willis, Sarah Paulson and Anya Taylor-Joy, and writer-director M. Night Shyamalan.

Where to Watch

Episode 96

The "Aquaman" Cast

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 60 mins

From 2018 Comic Con: the cast of "Aquaman."

Where to Watch

Episode 97

Curtis '50 Cent' Jackson; Jimmy O. Yang; Emmy Blotnick

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 60 mins

Curtis '50 Cent' Jackson; Jimmy O. Yang; and Emmy Blotnick.

Where to Watch

Episode 98

Bob Odenkirk; Zach Cregger; Shooter Jennings

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 60 mins

Bob Odenkirk; Zach Cregger; and Shooter Jennings.

Where to Watch

Episode 99

Bill Burr; Regina Hall; Marina Franklin

Wed, Aug 22, 2018 60 mins

Bill Burr; Regina Hall; and Marina Franklin.

Where to Watch

Episode 100

Joel McHale; Giancarlo Esposito; White Denim

Thu, Aug 23, 2018 60 mins

Joel McHale; Giancarlo Esposito; and White Denim.

Where to Watch

Episode 101

Marc Maron; Bert Kreischer

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 60 mins

Marc Maron; and Bert Kreischer.

Where to Watch

Episode 102

Kristin Chenoweth; Tom Segura; the Marcus King Band

Tue, Aug 28, 2018 60 mins

Kristin Chenoweth; Tom Segura; and the Marcus King Band.

Where to Watch

Episode 103

Bob Newhart; Nikki Glaser

Wed, Aug 29, 2018 60 mins

Bob Newhart; and Nikki Glaser.

Where to Watch

Episode 104

Patton Oswalt

Thu, Aug 30, 2018 60 mins

Patton Oswalt.

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Ethan Hawke; Daniel Sloss; Ninja Sex Party

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 60 mins

Ethan Hawke; Daniel Sloss; and Ninja Sex Party.

Where to Watch

Episode 106

Javier Bardem; Elizabeth Olsen; Phoebe Bridgers

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 60 mins

Javier Bardem; Elizabeth Olsen; and Phoebe Bridgers.

Where to Watch

Episode 107

Fred Armisen; Alice Eve; Jonathan Wilson

Wed, Sep 19, 2018 60 mins

Fred Armisen; Alice Eve; and Jonathan Wilson.

Where to Watch

Episode 108

Jeff Garlin; Boyd Holbrook; The Cooties

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 60 mins

Jeff Garlin; Boyd Holbrook; and the Cooties.

Where to Watch

Episode 109

Bradley Cooper; Jake Tapper; Superorganism

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 60 mins

Bradley Cooper; Jake Tapper; and Superorganism.

Where to Watch

Episode 110

Judy Greer; Nick Nemeroff

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 60 mins

Judy Greer; and Nick Nemeroff.

Where to Watch

Episode 111

Jamie Neumann

Wed, Sep 26, 2018 60 mins

Jamie Neumann.

Where to Watch

Episode 112

Jim Gaffigan; Seann William Scott

Thu, Sep 27, 2018 60 mins

Jim Gaffigan; and Seann William Scott.

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Anna Faris; Kyle Kinane; Nick Lowe and Los Straitjackets

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 60 mins

Anna Faris; Kyle Kinane; and Nick Lowe and Los Straitjackets.

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Pete Holmes; Kate Micucci; Ted Alexandro

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 60 mins

Pete Holmes; Kate Micucci; and Ted Alexandro.

Where to Watch

Episode 115

Conor McGregor; Brian Posehn; The Kills

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 60 mins

Conor McGregor; Brian Posehn; and the Kills.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

Deon Cole

Thu, Oct 4, 2018 60 mins

Deon Cole.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

Conan Without Borders: Japan

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 60 mins

Conan travels to Japan to learn about the country's culture.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

Conan in Qatar

Tue, Dec 25, 2018 60 mins

Conan O'Brien and former first lady Michelle Obama visit U.S. troops stationed in Doha, Qatar, at the Al Udeid Air Base.

Where to Watch