Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Carrie & Barry Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2005 - 2005

Episode 1

Banned Barry

Sat, Oct 22, 2005 30 mins

Barry gets caught speeding in his taxi and faces a driving ban; Carrie's mom has a horrible secret.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

New Tenant

Sat, Oct 29, 2005 30 mins

Carrie loses interest in sex when she discovers she's adopted; Sinead falls in love with the new tenant.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Mummy

Sat, Nov 5, 2005 30 mins

Carrie learns that she was adopted and determines whether to find her birth mother, which soon drives Barry to boredom.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Sat, Nov 19, 2005 30 mins

Carrie and Barry are in a car accident and land in the hospital; Kirk house-sits for them but gets distracted by his new girlfriend.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Sat, Nov 26, 2005 30 mins

Barry agrees to run a marathon with Kirk; Carrie has trouble at work with an annoying new temp.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Wedding

Sat, Dec 3, 2005 30 mins

Barry plans to break up Adrian and Sinead when they announce their wedding date, but then they offend Carrie and things really get heated.

Where to Watch