Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Carrie & Barry Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

6 Episodes 2004 - 2004

Episode 1

Cupboard Door

Fri, Sep 3, 2004 30 mins

Barry tries to find out about Sinead's new boyfriend; Carrie hits her face on a door, which results in a bruise that makes everyone think Barry is abusive.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Fri, Sep 10, 2004 30 mins

Michelle suggests sex for a sleep-deprived Carrie; Barry buddies up to his French neighbor; Carrie body-waxes Barry as he sleeps.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Fri, Sep 17, 2004 30 mins

Carrie asks Barry to get a vasectomy; Kirk makes a pass at Carrie.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Cross Dressing

Fri, Sep 24, 2004 30 mins

Barry gets caught wearing his wife's clothes, and has to dress as a fireman to fulfill her sexual fantasies.

Where to Watch

Episode 5


Fri, Oct 1, 2004 30 mins

Barry practices massage on Kirk, but things go haywire when Kirk gets "strange" feelings.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Michelle and Kirk

Fri, Oct 8, 2004 30 mins

Carrie and Barry play matchmaker for Kirk and Michelle, which pleases Kirk but annoys Michelle.

Where to Watch