X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Burning Love Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1

Limo Arrivals

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 13 mins

The contenders are introduced in the Season 3 premiere of the reality-show spoof.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

The First Challenge

Mon, Apr 15, 2013 13 mins

Two contestants are voted out after a relationship game.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Hugging Contest

Tue, Apr 16, 2013 13 mins

Tempers flare during a sexually charged challenge.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Blindfolded Singing Contest

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 13 mins

The contestants compete in a singing challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Fruit Run

Thu, Apr 18, 2013 13 mins

Fruit comes into play during a physical challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hurtful Questions

Fri, Apr 19, 2013 13 mins

The contestants experience hurt feelings during a question game.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 6 image

Episode 7

Doctor Doctor

Mon, Apr 22, 2013 13 mins

A medical-theme challenge is presented.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Wet T-Shirt Contest

Tue, Apr 23, 2013 13 mins

A unique wet-T-shirt contest is held; Lexie is pushed to her breaking point.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

A Shocking Twist

Thu, Apr 25, 2013 12 mins

A special guest arrives.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Pop Culture Contest

Wed, Apr 24, 2013 13 mins

Mark makes a difficult decision; the contestants compete in a pop-culture challenge.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Poetry Contest

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 12 mins

A poetry challenge creates emotional results.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 11 image

Episode 12

The Twist Twists Again

Mon, Apr 29, 2013 13 mins

A personal tragedy changes the game's course.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Dancing!

Tue, Apr 30, 2013 13 mins

The remaining three couples compete in a dance challenge.

Where to Watch
Burning Love, Season 3 Episode 13 image

Episode 14

Burn Baby Burn

Wed, May 1, 2013 30 mins

The winner of the $900 grand prize is crowned.

Where to Watch