X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Burning Love Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1

Limo Introductions

Thu, Feb 14, 2013 13 mins

Season 2 begins with Julie Gristlewhite being introduced to the men who are competing for her heart, and then getting to know them better during a cocktail party.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The First Cocktail Party

Thu, Feb 14, 2013 13 mins

Julie gets to know the guys during a cocktail party.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Puppet Show

Thu, Feb 14, 2013 11 mins

Julie loses her cool while the guys make puppets.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

An All American Date

Thu, Feb 21, 2013 13 mins

Julie and Zak go out on a date; Robby Z tries to lighten the mood at the mansion.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Back to School

Fri, Feb 22, 2013 13 mins

The guys are put to the test while visiting a school.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

A Shocking Exit

Thu, Feb 28, 2013 11 mins

Julie receives a surprise visit; Simon and Julie go to the zoo.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Happy Campers

Fri, Mar 1, 2013 13 mins

Julie and the guys go on a camping trip; Simon experiences a breakthrough.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Breakup Special

Thu, Mar 7, 2013 13 mins

Mark Orlando returns to reveal surprising news.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Photo Shoot

Fri, Mar 8, 2013 11 mins

Julie and two of the guys partake in a high-fashion photo shoot.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Freestyle Rap Contest

Thu, Mar 14, 2013 13 mins

A special guest visits the mansion.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Meet the Families

Fri, Mar 15, 2013 13 mins

Julie meets the guys' family members.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Visit From an Old Flame

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 12 mins

Julie receives advice from an old love.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Proposals

Fri, Mar 22, 2013 13 mins

Julie chooses a winner in the Season 2 finale.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Out the Box

Fri, Mar 22, 2013 13 mins

Former cast members return; Bill checks in with Julie and her fiancé.

Where to Watch