X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Baskets Season 4 Episodes

Season 4 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Cat People

Thu, Jun 13, 2019 30 mins

Susan nearly kills Ronald Reagan. Written and Directed by Jonathan Krisel

Where to Watch
Baskets, Season 4 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Baby Chip

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 30 mins

Chip picks up Pedialyte. Written by Danica Radovanov; Directed by Jonathan Krisel

Where to Watch
Baskets, Season 4 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

Homemakers

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 30 mins

Martha drinks too much sherry and ruins the pot roast.

Where to Watch
Baskets, Season 4 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Affirmations

Thu, Jul 11, 2019 30 mins

Dale orders a chesseburger at a Chinese restaurant.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Denver Revisited

Thu, Jul 18, 2019 30 mins

Flammable carpets become a headache for Ken and Christine.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Common Room Wake

Thu, Jul 25, 2019 30 mins

Martha's dad falls off the roof while fixing the TV antenna.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Housewarming

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 30 mins

A carpet emergency interrupts Christine's wedding plans.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Grandma's Day

Thu, Aug 8, 2019 30 mins

Chip wants a life plan.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Mrs. Baskets Goes to Sacramento

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 30 mins

Christine's apple pie is not allowed through security.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Moving On

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 30 mins

Martha removes her cast.

Where to Watch
Baskets, Season 4 Episode 10 image