Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.


Loading. Please wait...

1:01 Wolfwalkers: Legendary Prologue


  • 2021 - Producers Guild Awards - Outstanding Producer of Animated Theatrical Pictures - nominated
  • 2020 - Oscar - Best Animated Feature Film - nominated

Cast & Crew See All

Honor Kneafsey
Robyn Goodfellowe (voice)
Eva Whittaker
Mebh Óg MacTíre (voice)
Sean Bean
Bill (voice)

Latest News See All

TV Listings