Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Wackness

Loading. Please wait...

2:06 The Wackness (English Trailer 1)


  • 2009 - Independent Spirit Awards - Best First Screenplay - nominated
  • 2008 - Sundance Film Festival - Audience Award: Dramatic - winner

Cast & Crew See All

Ben Kingsley
Dr. Squires
Josh Peck
Famke Janssen
Mrs. Squires

Latest News See All

TV Listings