Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Yes, Prime Minister Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2013 - 2013

Episode 1

Crisis at the Summit

Tue, Jan 15, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Poisoned Chalice

Tue, Jan 22, 2013 30 mins

Jim hosts a dinner in an attempt to butter up the Kumranistan foreign secretary. Later, he uses blackmail to get the BBC to allow him to appear on a program about the government crisis.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Gentlemen's Agreement

Tue, Jan 29, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

A Diplomatic Dilemma

Tue, Feb 5, 2013 30 mins

Jim provides some unusual sexual arrangements in a desperate attempt to secure the Kumranistan loan agreement.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Scot Free

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 6

A Tsar Is Born

Tue, Feb 19, 2013 30 mins

Jim tries—and fails—to mollify the Kumranistan foreign secretary, but Sir Humphrey steps in to save the day.

Where to Watch