X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Xiaolin Showdown Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

13 Episodes 2005 - 2006

Episode 1

Finding Omi

Sat, Sep 17, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Bird of Paradise

Sat, Sep 24, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 2 image

Episode 3

The Life and Times of Hannibal Roy Bean

Sat, Oct 1, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 3 image

Episode 4

Omi Town

Sat, Oct 8, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Treasure of the Blind Swordsman

Sat, Nov 5, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 5 image

Episode 6

Oil in the Family

Sat, Nov 12, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Return of Master Monk Guan

Sat, Nov 19, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

The Dream Stalker

Sat, Nov 26, 2005 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Chucky Choo

Sat, Feb 11, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

Wu Got the Power

Sat, Feb 18, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 10 image

Episode 11

Hannibal's Revenge

Sat, Feb 25, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Time After Time

Sat, May 6, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 12 image

Episode 13

Time After Time

Sat, May 13, 2006 30 mins

Where to Watch
Xiaolin Showdown, Season 3 Episode 13 image