Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Worzel Gummidge Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

2 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

The Scarecrow of Scatterbrook

Thu, Dec 26, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Green Man

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch