Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Wild Wild Country Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2018 -

Episode 1

Part 1

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 64 mins

In 1981 with his secretary Ma Anand Sheela overseeing the operation, Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh, a spiritual teacher, moves his ashram to Oregon from India.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Part 2

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 64 mins

Bhagwan's theatrical devotees begin to bother the close-knit local community and they begin legal retaliation against the religious village. However, Sheela isn't backing down just yet.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Part 3

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 66 mins

Sheela assumes the role of a challenging representative for the group. With the election looming, the Rajneeshees enlist thousands of the homeless population to give them strength in numbers.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Part 4

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 69 mins

Local authorities attempt to create a suit against the Ragneeshees; Sheela's power trip becomes dangerous, prompting the Bhagwan to speak out for the first time.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Part 5

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 66 mins

The bad blood between Bhagwan and Sheela has the rest of the commune split in half -- and the FBI seizes their opportunity. Meanwhile at the ranch, a task force quickly acts to gather as much evidence as possible.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Part 6

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 71 mins

The Bhagwan escapes from the ranch. In Germany, Sheela is apprehended, along with some devotees. The Bhagwan's loyal followers, as well as his foes, remember his impact.

Where to Watch