Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Wife Swap

Loading. Please wait...

Wife Swap

1:23 Wife Swap

Latest News See All

Popular Shows See all shows

Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders: Making the Team

16 Seasons
Behind the scenes of the football team's cheerleader tryouts and practices, from open auditions to the first home game.
2006 TVPG Reality, Other, Sports

Party Down South

8 Seasons
Reality series about a group of friends who spend the summer at a popular beach.
2014 TV14 Reality

Man vs. Vegas

A man gambles with $1 million of his own money, trying to win back $3 million he lost in Las Vegas in the late 1990s.
2005 Reality

Tattoo Titans

1 Season
Four tattoo artists compete in challenges for a chance to win $10,000.
2013 TV14 Reality


2 Seasons
The owners and workers at a family-run gun range in Kentucky help customers with firearms.
2013 TVPG Reality, Other

Music City

2 Seasons
A group of friends pursue their dreams of making it in the music industry, while balancing their personal lives.
2018 TVPG Reality, Drama, Music

TV Listings