Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

WandaVision Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

9 Episodes 2021 -

Episode 1

Filmed Before a Live Studio Audience

Fri, Jan 15, 2021 30 mins

Wanda and Vision have difficulty hiding their secrets during a very important dinner.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Don't Touch That Dial

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 30 mins

Wanda and Vision prepare a magic act to showcase in their local talent show.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Now in Color

Fri, Jan 29, 2021 30 mins

Wanda loses her power after becoming pregnant. She and Vision get ready for a speedy birth.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

We Interrupt This Program

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 30 mins

Monica Rambeau goes missing while working on a special mission regarding sentient weapons.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

On a Very Special Episode...

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 30 mins

Vision becomes increasingly agitated over their neighbors' unusual antics, forcing Wanda to confront her husband.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

All-New Halloween Spooktacular!

Fri, Feb 12, 2021 30 mins

Wanda loses touch with Vision during one strange Halloween night. Vision is tasked with keeping an eye on behavior in the neighborhood.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Breaking the Fourth Wall

Fri, Feb 19, 2021 30 mins

Monica schemes a comeback as Wanda deals with challenging complications. Vision creates a new bond.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Previously On

Fri, Feb 26, 2021 30 mins

In 1693, Salem native Agatha Harkness faces witchcraft accusations, then seeking vengeance for the townspeople's attempts to murder her. Later, she demands answers from Wanda.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Series Finale

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 30 mins

Agatha attempts to take Wanda's chaos magic from her.

Where to Watch