X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Unsung Hollywood Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

14 Episodes 2016 -

Episode 1

Tim Reid

Wed, Jul 20, 2016 60 mins

In the Season 3 opener, Tim Reid is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Jasmine Guy

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 60 mins

Jasmine Guy is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Charlie Murphy

Wed, Aug 3, 2016 60 mins

Charlie Murphy is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Meagan Good

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 60 mins

Meagan Good is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Hill Harper

Wed, Nov 2, 2016 60 mins

Hill Harper is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Joe and Guy Torry

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 60 mins

Comedy duo Joe and Guy Torry are profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Bill Bellamy

Wed, Nov 16, 2016 60 mins

Bill Bellamy is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Ice-T

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 60 mins

Ice-T is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Tupac Shakur

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 60 mins

Tupac Shakur is profiled.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Jeffersons

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 60 mins

The 1970s sitcom "The Jeffersons" is spotlighted.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Best Man

Sun, Oct 7, 2018 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Ray J

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Wayne Brady

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Rickey Smiley

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 60 mins

Where to Watch