Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Twentyfourseven Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

8 Episodes 2006 - 2007

Episode 1

Welcome to Hollywood

Wed, Dec 6, 2006 30 mins

Greg and Frankie open a club called Casablanca, and Chris's band, the Prom Kings, plays on opening night.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Going Home

Wed, Dec 13, 2006 30 mins

Greg bails Chris out of jail, and their mom and dad worry that Chris could face more jail time. Meanwhile, Frankie invites the guys to a party with many adult-film stars on the guest list.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Meet You at Lobby

Wed, Dec 20, 2006 30 mins

Two members of the Prom Kings quit as the band readies for a performance in front of a big-time record producer. Meanwhile, Frankie promotes a club opening and Whitman meets his girlfriend Shayne's father, Lorenzo Lamas.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Wed, Dec 27, 2006 30 mins

There is good news for the Prom Kings, resulting in bad news for Whitman.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Drifting Apart

Wed, Jan 3, 2007 30 mins

Frankie has some good luck, but it seems not everyone is happy for him.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Wed, Jan 10, 2007 30 mins

Matt works with an acting coach to prepare for an important audition. Meanwhile, Greg tries to launch an energy drink, but isn't ready for all the work it takes; and Frankie works a connection to score a new place to live.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Wed, Jan 17, 2007 30 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Wed, Jan 24, 2007 30 mins

Where to Watch