X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Trial and Retribution Season 11 Episodes

10 Episodes 2008 - 2008

Episode 1

Rules of the Game

Thu, Jan 17, 2008 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. The murder of a prostitute whose body was discovered at Heathrow Airport is investigated.

Where to Watch
Trial and Retribution, Season 11 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Rules of the Game

Thu, Jan 24, 2008 60 mins

Conclusion. The murder of a prostitute whose body was discovered at Heathrow Airport is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Kill the King

Thu, Jan 31, 2008 60 mins

Conclusion. The murder of a pediatric surgeon is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Kill the King

Thu, Feb 7, 2008 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. The murder of a pediatric surgeon is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Conviction

Thu, Feb 14, 2008 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. An investigation into whether an ex-con actually committed the crime he went to prison for.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Conviction

Thu, Feb 21, 2008 60 mins

Conclusion. An investigation into whether an ex-con was wrongly accused and convicted.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Box

Thu, Feb 28, 2008 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. Walker becomes involved in a missing-person case while caring for his ailing mother in Scotland.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Box

Thu, Mar 13, 2008 60 mins

Conclusion. Walker becomes involved in a missing-person case while caring for his ailing mother in Scotland.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Tracks

Thu, Mar 20, 2008 60 mins

Part 1 of 2. The murder of a teenage girl is investigated.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Tracks

Thu, Mar 27, 2008 60 mins

Conclusion. The murder of a teenage girl is investigated.

Where to Watch