Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Too Close to Home Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2016 - 2016

Episode 1

Dangerously Close

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 60 mins

Anna's secret is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Mon, Aug 22, 2016 60 mins

Anna retreats to a safe place after her secret is revealed.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Highway 16

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 60 mins

Shelby makes a mistake that could endanger her and Bonnie's lives.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Have You Heard?

Mon, Sep 5, 2016 60 mins

Many questions arise following Anna's recent controversy.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

A Surprise Visit

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 60 mins

Anna introduces Victor, her coworker's partner, to her hometown in Alabama.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Hard Feelings

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 60 mins

Anna comes home, but not everyone is happy to see her.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

In My Sister's Shoes

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 60 mins

Bonnie shares a memory with Anna.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Evil Dragon

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 60 mins

J.B. catches up with Shelby.

Where to Watch