Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Tom Green Live Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

15 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Norm Macdonald

Thu, Jan 9, 2014 60 mins

Norm Macdonald is interviewed in the second-season premiere.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Dan Rather

Thu, Jan 16, 2014 60 mins

Dan Rather is on the guest list.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Andy Dick

Thu, Jan 23, 2014 60 mins

Andy Dick.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Cheech & Chong

Thu, Jan 30, 2014 60 mins

Cheech Marin and Tommy Chong are interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Carrot Top

Thu, Feb 6, 2014 60 mins

Carrot Top is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Sandra Bernhard

Thu, Feb 13, 2014 60 mins

Sandra Bernhard is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Workaholics

Thu, Feb 20, 2014 60 mins

Tom chats with Blake Anderson, Adam DeVine and Anders Holm of the Comedy Central series "Workaholics."

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Jason Ellis

Thu, Feb 27, 2014 60 mins

Jason Ellis is on the guest list.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Kat Von D; Sebastian Bach

Thu, Mar 6, 2014 60 mins

Tattoo artist Kat Von D and heavy metal singer Sebastian Bach are on the guest list.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Richard & Mary Jane Green plus Brody Stevens; Neil Hamburger

Thu, Mar 13, 2014 60 mins

On the guest list are Tom's parents, Brody Stevens and Neil Hamburger.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Seth Green

Thu, Mar 20, 2014 60 mins

Seth Green is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Tim Matheson

Thu, Mar 27, 2014 60 mins

Tim Matheson is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Dr. Drew

Thu, Apr 3, 2014 60 mins

Dr. Drew is interviewed.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

The Best of Season Two: Behind the Green Curtain

Thu, May 29, 2014 60 mins

Highlighting the best moments from Season 2. Included: Tom gives a tour of his studio in Burbank, Cal., and introduces clips from past interviews with Norm Macdonald, Seth Green, Andy Dick, Cheech Marin, Tommy Chong, Dan Rather, Sebastian Bach, Sandra Bernhard, Carrot Top, Tim Matheson and the cast of "Workaholics."

Where to Watch

Episode 15

The Best of Season Two: Words of Wisdom

Thu, Jun 5, 2014 60 mins

The best moments from Season 2 are recalled during clips of interviews with Norm Macdonald, Seth Green, Andy Dick, Cheech Marin, Tommy Chong, Dan Rather, Sebastian Bach, Sandra Bernhard, Kat Von D, Jason Ellis, Dr. Drew, Carrot Top and Tim Matheson.

Where to Watch