Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Three Days of Christmas Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2019 - 2019

Episode 1

Episode 01

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 55 mins

Three sisters keep a lost teenager hidden in their shed on Christmas day, vowing to protect her despite the consequences she could bring to their family.

Where to Watch
Three Days of Christmas, Season 1 Episode 1 image

Episode 2

Episode 02

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 55 mins

On her deathbed, Isabel reveals the truth to her children. Esther experiences her own epiphany as Valentina grapples with the truth.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 03

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 55 mins

Maria gathers her family to share something critical. Meanwhile, Adela resorts to extremes to safeguard the family's secret as Esther forces Valentina to reconcile with her.

Where to Watch