The Wendy Williams Show

  • 2008
  • 10 Seasons
  • TV-PG

A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality.

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Next on TV

Provider: Eastern (ET) Change
Thu Nov 15 3:00am
Eva Marcille; Mally RoncalNew(Season 10, Episode 200) POP

Eva Marcille ("The Real Housewives of Atlanta"). Also: celebrity makeup artist Mally Roncal shows how to get this season's hottest looks.

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Fri Nov 16 3:00am
Hot Topics; "Judge Wendy"New(Season 10, Episode 201) POP

Hot Topics. Also: Wendy settles disputes between her co-hosts during "Judge Wendy."

I’ll Watch1 Watching
Sat Nov 17 3:00am
Tue Nov 20 3:00am
Wed Nov 21 3:00am
Thu Nov 22 3:00am
Fri Nov 23 3:00am
Sat Nov 24 3:00am
Tue Nov 27 3:00am
Wed Nov 28 3:00am

Coming Soon

Because it's never too early to plan Thursday night... two months from now.

Cast & Details See all »

  • Premiered: July 14, 2008
  • Rating: TV-PG
  • Premise: A talk show featuring celebrity interviews, show-business reports, and segments on fashion, relationships and money, hosted by the New York-radio personality. (more)

Show More »