Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Walking Dead Season 11 Episodes

7 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1


Sun, Aug 22, 2021 45 mins

Daryl's crew scours a military base. Maggie tells her story.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Acheron 2

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 60 mins

Maggie's mission takes the team through a subway tunnel, challenged by lurking walkers and a recalcitrant Negan; with Eugene's group, Yumiko seeks answers about her brother and demands expedited processing into the Commonwealth.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Sun, Sep 5, 2021 42 mins

Reapers hunt Maggie's team. Carol's group catches horses.

Where to Watch

Episode 4


Sun, Sep 12, 2021 42 mins

The Reapers capture Daryl and Dog.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Out of the Ashes

Sun, Sep 19, 2021 42 mins

Eugene's group goes through orientation at the Commonwealth.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

On the Inside

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 8

For Blood

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 42 mins

A herd attacks Meridian. A storm strikes Alexandria.

Where to Watch