X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Voice Season 15 Episodes

27 Episodes 2018 - 2018

For the 15th season of "The Voice," Adam Levin, Blake Shelton, and Kelly Clarkson return to their judge's chair, while Carson Daly resumes hosting duties. Jennifer Hudson comes back after taking a break in the previous season. The 15th iteration of the show introduces Kelsea Ballerini as the fifth judge; she takes charge of coaching six contestants who didn't make it past the Blind Auditions for a shot at joining the live shows in a new, digital-only companion series "The Comeback Stage." The advisors for this season are CeeLo Green, Halsey, Keith Urban, and Thomas Rhett. Mariah Carey serves as a special mentor for the knockouts. A $100,000 cash prize and a recording deal with Universal Music Group awaits the winner.

Episode 1

The Blind Auditions Season Premiere

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 120 mins

Season 15 commences with blind auditions.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Blind Auditions Premiere, Part 2

Tue, Sep 25, 2018 60 mins

Blind auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Blind Auditions, Part 3

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 120 mins

The blind auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Blind Auditions, Part 4

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 60 mins

The blind auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Blind Auditions, Part 5

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 120 mins

The blind auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Blind Auditions, Part 6

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 60 mins

The blind auditions continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

The Blind Auditions, Part 7; The Battles Premiere

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 120 mins

The blind auditions conclude; and the battle round begins.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

The Battles, Part 2

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 60 mins

The battle round continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

The Battles, Part 3

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 120 mins

The battle round continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

The Battles, Part 4

Tue, Oct 23, 2018 60 mins

The battle round continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

The Knockouts Premiere

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 121 mins

The knockouts begin.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Knockouts, Part 2

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 60 mins

The knockouts continue.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

The Knockouts, Part 3

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 120 mins

The knockout round continues.

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Road to the Live Shows

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 60 mins

The journey of the Top 24 from the blind auditions to the live playoffs.

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Live Playoffs Top 24

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 120 mins

The Top 24 perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Live Top 24 Eliminations

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 60 mins

An elimination round.

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Live Top 13 Performances

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 120 mins

The Top 13 perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Live Top 13 Eliminations

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 60 mins

An elimination round.

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Live Top 11 Performances

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 120 mins

The Top 11 perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Live Top 11 Eliminations

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 60 mins

An elimination round.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Live Top 10 Performances

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 120 mins

The Top 10 perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Live Top 10 Eliminations

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 60 mins

An elimination round.

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Live Semi-Final, Top 8 Performances

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 120 mins

The Top Eight perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Live Semi-Final, Top 8 Eliminations

Tue, Dec 11, 2018 60 mins

An elimination round.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Live Finale, Part 1

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 120 mins

The finalists perform.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Recap: Live Finale Performances

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 60 mins

The finale performances are recapped.

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Live Finale, Part 2

Tue, Dec 18, 2018 120 mins

The winner of Season 15 is announced.

Where to Watch