X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Social Season 7 Episodes

186 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Episode 1

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Episode 2

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Episode 3

Wed, Sep 11, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Episode 4

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Episode 5

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 60 mins

Spotlighting Canadian singer Carly Rae Jepsen.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Episode 6

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Episode 7

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Episode 8

Wed, Sep 18, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Episode 9

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Episode 10

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Episode 11

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 12

Episode 12

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Episode 13

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 14

Episode 14

Thu, Sep 26, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 15

Episode 15

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 16

Episode 16

Mon, Sep 30, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 17

Episode 17

Tue, Oct 1, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 18

Episode 18

Wed, Oct 2, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 19

Episode 19

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 20

Episode 20

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 60 mins

Topics include: pregnancy myth-busting; and clean beauty products.

Where to Watch

Episode 21

Episode 21

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 22

Episode 22

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 23

Episode 23

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 24

Episode 24

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 25

Episode 25

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 26

Episode 26

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 27

Episode 27

Wed, Oct 16, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 28

Episode 28

Thu, Oct 17, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 29

Episode 29

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 30

Episode 30

Mon, Oct 21, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 31

Episode 31

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 32

Episode 32

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 60 mins

The headlines, pop culture and lifestyle topics that matter most to Canadians. Plus, comforting French Canadian recipes.

Where to Watch

Episode 33

Episode 33

Thu, Oct 24, 2019 60 mins

The headlines, pop culture and lifestyle topics that matter most to Canadians. Actor, Jerry O'Connell and author Gary Janetti join the All-Talk edition.

Where to Watch

Episode 34

Episode 34

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 60 mins

The headlines, pop culture and lifestyle topics that matter most to Canadians. Plus, Dr. Yoni explains the truth about vaccinations.

Where to Watch

Episode 35

Episode 35

Mon, Oct 28, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 36

Episode 36

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 37

Episode 37

Wed, Oct 30, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 38

Episode 38

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 39

Episode 39

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 40

Episode 40

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 41

Episode 41

Tue, Nov 5, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 42

Episode 42

Wed, Nov 6, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 43

Episode 43

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 44

Episode 44

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 45

Episode 45

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 46

Episode 46

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 47

Episode 47

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 48

Episode 48

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 49

Episode 49

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 50

Episode 50

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 51

Episode 51

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 52

Episode 52

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 53

Episode 53

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 54

Episode 54

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 55

Episode 55

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 56

Episode 56

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 60 mins

Melissa Grelo and Cynthia Loyst put the spotlight on entertainment news and lifestyle topics, including viewer feedback through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 57

Episode 57

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 58

Episode 58

Thu, Nov 28, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 59

Episode 59

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 60

Episode 60

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 61

Episode 61

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 62

Episode 62

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 63

Episode 63

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 64

Episode 64

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 65

Episode 65

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 66

Episode 66

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 67

Episode 67

Wed, Dec 11, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 68

Episode 68

Thu, Dec 12, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 69

Episode 69

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 60 mins

Highlights include: shaking up some winter cocktails; and an insight into Ali Wong's "Dear Girls."

Where to Watch

Episode 70

Episode 70

Mon, Dec 16, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 71

Episode 71

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 72

Episode 72

Wed, Dec 18, 2019 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 73

Episode 73

Mon, Jan 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 74

Episode 74

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 75

Episode 75

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 76

Episode 76

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 60 mins

Featuring guests Andrew Phung; and former politician Lisa Raitt.

Where to Watch

Episode 77

Episode 77

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 60 mins

Transforming family-favorite recipes into lighter, healthier meals.

Where to Watch

Episode 78

Episode 78

Mon, Jan 20, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 79

Episode 79

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 80

Episode 80

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 81

Episode 81

Thu, Jan 23, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 82

Episode 82

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 83

Episode 83

Mon, Jan 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 84

Episode 84

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 85

Episode 85

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 86

Episode 86

Thu, Jan 30, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 87

Episode 87

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 88

Episode 88

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 89

Episode 89

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 90

Episode 90

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 91

Episode 91

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 92

Episode 92

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 60 mins

Highlights include: Spanish tapas snack foods; and a count down to the Oscars.

Where to Watch

Episode 93

Episode 93

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 94

Episode 94

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 95

Episode 95

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 96

Episode 96

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 97

Episode 97

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 98

Episode 98

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 99

Episode 99

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 100

Episode 100

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 101

Episode 101

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 102

Episode 102

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 103

Episode 103

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 104

Episode 104

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 105

Episode 105

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 106

Episode 106

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 107

Episode 107

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 108

Episode 108

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 109

Episode 109

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 110

Episode 110

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 111

Episode 111

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 112

Episode 112

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 113

Episode 113

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 114

Episode 114

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 115

Episode 115

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 60 mins

Headlines, pop culture, and lifestyle topics are presented. The Social Chapter book club discusses "Such A Fun Age" by Kiley Reid.

Where to Watch

Episode 116

Episode 116

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 60 mins

Headlines, pop culture, and lifestyle topics are presented. Cassie CCoa and Shree Paradkar join the show for this All-Talk edition.

Where to Watch

Episode 117

Episode 117

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 60 mins

Headlines, pop culture, and lifestyle topics are presented. Lessons are given on how to disinfect items in the home properly.

Where to Watch

Episode 118

Episode 118

Mon, Mar 30, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 119

Episode 119

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 120

Episode 120

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 121

Episode 121

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 122

Episode 122

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 123

Episode 123

Mon, Apr 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 124

Episode 124

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 125

Episode 125

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 126

Episode 126

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 127

Episode 127

Mon, Apr 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 128

Episode 128

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, simple recipes for delicious bites on a budget.

Where to Watch

Episode 129

Episode 129

Wed, Apr 15, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, heartwarming stories about people coming together in this difficult time.

Where to Watch

Episode 130

Episode 130

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Where to Watch

Episode 131

Episode 131

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 60 mins

Remote discussions and debates are held during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, it is discussed how to speak with aging parents about COVID-19.

Where to Watch

Episode 132

Episode 132

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 133

Episode 133

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 134

Episode 134

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 135

Episode 135

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 136

Episode 136

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 137

Episode 56

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 60 mins

The COVID-19 pandemic is discussed. Then, recipes that make the most of leftover bread and grains are prepared.

Where to Watch

Episode 138

Episode 1457

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, what to do when the coronavirus crisis delays your wedding.

Where to Watch

Episode 139

Episode 1458

Wed, Apr 29, 2020 60 mins

The Social Chapter reconvenes to review Jessica Simpson's memoir!

Where to Watch

Episode 140

Episode 1459

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 60 mins

From 'Station 19,' Jason George and Jay Hayden.

Where to Watch

Episode 141

Episode 1460

Fri, May 1, 2020 60 mins

Stylist Erica Wark brings Spring's best coats!

Where to Watch

Episode 142

Episode 142

Mon, May 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 143

Episode 143

Tue, May 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 144

Episode 144

Wed, May 6, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 145

Episode 145

Thu, May 7, 2020 60 mins

Featuring remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also: how to travel the world from the living room.

Where to Watch

Episode 146

Episode 146

Fri, May 8, 2020 60 mins

Featuring remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also: brunch cocktails to toast mom from a distance.

Where to Watch

Episode 147

Episode 147

Mon, May 11, 2020 60 mins

Featuring remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also: tips for sleeping better during the lockdown.

Where to Watch

Episode 148

Episode 148

Tue, May 12, 2020 60 mins

Featuring remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Also: food and drink pairings ahead of the long weekend.

Where to Watch

Episode 149

Episode 149

Wed, May 13, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, easy and affordable pieces to add to one's summer wardrobe.

Where to Watch

Episode 150

Episode 150

Thu, May 14, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, easy at-home spa treatments.

Where to Watch

Episode 151

Episode 151

Fri, May 15, 2020 60 mins

Staying connected, despite the distance, with remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic. Plus, delicious sweet treats to welcome the warmer weather.

Where to Watch

Episode 152

Episode 152

Tue, May 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 153

Episode 153

Wed, May 20, 2020 60 mins

Melissa Grelo, her co-hosts, and their guests report and debate the news and issues of the day. Topics such as local and global news, entertainment, and lifestyle trends are discussed with live viewers' participation through social media.

Where to Watch

Episode 154

Episode 154

Thu, May 21, 2020 60 mins

TV hosts and guests report and debate the headliners of the day in a roundtable-type discussion. Moderator Melissa Grelo is joined by Cynthia Loyst, Lainey Lui, and Marcy Ien to discuss news, entertainment, and lifestyle issues. They also interact live with viewers through social media platforms.

Where to Watch

Episode 155

Episode 155

Mon, May 25, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 156

Episode 156

Tue, May 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 157

Episode 157

Wed, May 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 158

Episode 158

Thu, May 28, 2020 60 mins

Remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic are held. Tyrone Edwards is the 5th chair.

Where to Watch

Episode 159

Episode 159

Fri, May 29, 2020 60 mins

Remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic are held. Freezing tips to reduce food waste are presented.

Where to Watch

Episode 160

Episode 160

Mon, Jun 1, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 161

Episode 161

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 162

Episode 162

Wed, Jun 3, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 163

Episode 163

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 164

Episode 164

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 165

Episode 165

Mon, Jun 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 166

Episode 166

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 167

Episode 167

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 168

Episode 168

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 169

Episode 169

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 170

Episode 170

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 171

Episode 171

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 172

Episode 172

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 173

Episode 173

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 174

Episode 174

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 175

Episode 175

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 176

Episode 176

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 177

Episode 177

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 178

Episode 178

Wed, Aug 5, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 179

Episode 179

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 60 mins

Highlights include: Palestinian cooking; and remote discussions and debates on COVID-19. Also: dealing with grief and loss during the pandemic.

Where to Watch

Episode 180

Episode 180

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 181

Episode 181

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 60 mins

Where to Watch

Episode 182

The Social: Weekend Edition

Sun, Apr 10, 2022 60 mins

Remote discussions and debates during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Where to Watch

Episode 183

04-11-2022

Mon, Apr 11, 2022 60 mins

Alan Doyle.

Where to Watch

Episode 184

04-12-2022

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 60 mins

The season's must-have coats.

Where to Watch

Episode 185

04-13-2022

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 60 mins

Sienna Miller and Rupert Friend.

Where to Watch

Episode 186

04-15-2022

Fri, Apr 15, 2022 60 mins

The year's biggest wedding trends.

Where to Watch