Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The OA Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2019 -

Episode 1

Chapter 1: Angel of Death

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 68 mins

Private eye Karim searches San Francisco for a lost teen participating in a game. OA wakes up in a strange environment.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Chapter 2: Treasure Island

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 70 mins

At the clinic, OA learns what happened to her friends while at Hap's. Karim focuses on a doctor who was employed by Pierre Ruskin.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Chapter 3: Magic Mirror

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 55 mins

Steve persuades the gang to take a trip to another dimension. A figure in Buck's mirror inspires a mission.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Chapter 4: SYZYGY

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 63 mins

Karim visits Nina at the clinic for help finding the way into the house. Hap meets another traveler and Homer goes on a romantic outing.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Chapter 5: The Medium & the Engineer

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 42 mins

After a terrifying ordeal, OA and Karim get stuck inside a maze of puzzles. Homer begins to watch over Dr. Percy.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Chapter 6: Mirror Mirror

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 47 mins

A surprising report forces BBA and the kids to put their plans into action quickly. Jesse struggles with recollections about the shooting.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Chapter 7: Nina Azarova

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 51 mins

Karim goes back to the house with supports as OA tries to tap into Nina's memories. Hap offers to discharge Scott after a final experiment.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Chapter 8: Overview

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 43 mins

Nina persuages Hap to disclose his research. Karim discovers one of the house's last secrets.

Where to Watch