The NewNowNext Awards

  • 2011
  • TV-14

Lady Gaga receives the "Always Next, Forever Now" award at the fourth annual LGBT-oriented pop-culture gala. James Van Der Beek hosts. Performers include Robyn, Panic! At the Disco, Oh Land and Wynter Gordon. Also appearing: Paula Abdul; Adam Lambert, Carmen Electra, Perez Hilton, Niecy Nash, Sara Rue, Lisa Vanderpump, Aubrey O'Day, Busy Philipps, Britt (more…)

Where to Watch

Available to Stream

  • Watch on

Latest NewsSee all »

Krysten Ritter and James Van Der Beek

From Dawson Leery to James Van Der Beek: A Timeline of the Apt 23 Star's Career

James Van Der Beek is getting good at playing James Van Der Beek. After spending a few years out of the limelight (and debatably in the "has-been" category), the Dawson's Creek star began his comeback in 2011 by capitalizing on his character's signat… Read more

RuPaul's Drag Race
Logo Renews RuPaul's Drag Race, The A-List: New York

Logo has renewed The A-List: New York, RuPaul's Drag Race and Untucked: RuPaul's Drag Race, the netw…

Trailers & VideosSee all »

The NewNowNext Awards | 2010 NewNowNext Awards - Afterparty
16:25 — The show's over, but the party's just begun! Our troupe of hosts recap the evening, from winning moments to favorite outfits and more!

Your new favorite show is right here. Trust us.

Every Episode of Game of Thrones, Ranked

Find out which episode of the HBO hit reigns supreme.

My News

Sign up and add shows to get the latest updates about your favorite shows - Start Now