Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Mortified Guide Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

6 Episodes 2018 - 2018

Episode 1

The Mortified Guide to Love and Sex (Vol. 1)

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 46 mins

Series premiere. After learning how babies are made, a toddler creates very elaborate drawings; and Bon Jovi inspires a teen to write very peculiar fan fiction.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Mortified Guide to Family

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 45 mins

Family has a unique way of striking emotional chords as told through stories about being raised by immigrant parents in America, and identical twin sisters falling for the same person.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Mortified Guide to Fitting In

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 44 mins

A woman recalls her resentment of a post-pubescent friend's newfound popularity; and a stereotypical jock is dealt an unexpected hand.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

The Mortified Guide to Growing Up Gay

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 44 mins

Gay adults reflect on the chaos, loneliness and self-satisfaction of their sexual rebirth through sentimental and silly stories.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Mortified Guide to Pop Culture

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 44 mins

The spotlight is on pop-culture reference points with tales of a stammering "Star Trek" fan, a boy-band heartthrob and letters to Katharine Hepburn from a reclusive teen.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

The Mortified Guide to Love and Sex (Vol.2)

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 42 mins

In the Season 1 finale, a geek harbors an incessant crush; a religious girl shares her temptations; and Kate Micucci and Jason Ritter act out a teen's amateur play.

Where to Watch