Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Mandalorian Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

8 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Chapter 9: The Marshal

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 60 mins

The Mandalorian ventures deep into the Outer Rim in pursuit of beings similar to himself.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Chapter 10: The Passenger

Fri, Nov 6, 2020 60 mins

Din Djarin struggles to encounter another Mandalorian and later faces a fierce cave creature.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Chapter 11: The Heiress

Fri, Nov 13, 2020 60 mins

After grappling with rough waters on the sea, the Mandalorian encounters some unlikely allies.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Chapter 12: The Republic

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 60 mins

Familiar faces return, recruiting the Mandalorian for a new task.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Chapter 13: The Jedi

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 60 mins

The team explores a planet oppressed by a sinister politician who has made a dangerous enemy.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Chapter 14: The TragedyChapter 14: The Tragedy

Fri, Dec 4, 2020 60 mins

The Child accompanies the Mandalorian to an abandoned ruin.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Chapter 15: The Believer

Fri, Dec 11, 2020 60 mins

The Mandalorian recruits a former nemesis to strike against the Empire.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Chapter 16: The Rescue

Fri, Dec 18, 2020 60 mins

The Mandalorian and his allies embark on an ambitious rescue attempt.

Where to Watch