Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Magicians Season 5 Episodes

13 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1

Do Something Crazy

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 63 mins

Penny and Julia go stargazing. Eliot and Margo forget a sandwich.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Wrath Of The Time Bees

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 60 mins

Alice does not buy enough tacos.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Mountain Of Ghosts

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 60 mins

Alice and Eliot go for a hike while Fen gets a haircut.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Magicians Anonymous

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 59 mins

Julia lends a book to some lady. Fogg finds a sock.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Apocalypse? Now?!

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 58 mins

Kady punches a dude. Margo misses cocaine. Yawn.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Oops!...i Did It Again

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 61 mins

Margo and Eliot have a bad day. Eliot has a bad day.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Acting Dean

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 60 mins

Todd sings a song. Margo gives a foot bath.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Garden Variety Homicide

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 60 mins

Josh returns from his nephew's bar mitzvah. Margo and Eliot share a mojito.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Cello Squirrel Daffodil

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 60 mins

Penny only wears vintage. Alice rejects a sandwich. Julia does a thing.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Purgatory

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 60 mins

Margo learns to project. Josh goes to the spa.

Where to Watch

Episode 11

Be The Hyman

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 60 mins

Slap fight. Josh eats a pickle. Dreams are weird.

Where to Watch

Episode 12

The Balls

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 59 mins

Margo sees a purse she hates. Alice writes a letter.

Where to Watch

Episode 13

Fillory And Further

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 60 mins

Christmas comes early.

Where to Watch