Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Lake Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2009 - 2009

Episode 1

Summer Begins

Mon, Aug 10, 2009 38 mins

Newbie Olivia arrives at Lake Eleanor to spend the summer with her Aunt Leslie. Harboring secrets she wishes to keep hidden, Olivia takes her aunt's advice - that people only need to know as much as you tell them.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Summer Changes

Mon, Aug 17, 2009 38 mins

Everyone celebrates Drew's 16th birthday with a party by the lake. Luke finally tells Madison his secret and Madison tells Luke about Alexis's decision to have sex with Ryan.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Summer Ends

Sun, Aug 23, 2009 38 mins

When Aunt Leslie tells Olivia some devastating news, Olivia tries to keep her chin up. Meanwhile, everyone has a date for the dance except Drew and Madison, and when Luke enters with Alexis, things get complicated.

Where to Watch