Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Kennedys: After Camelot Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

3 Episodes 2017 -

Episode 1

Family Bonds (Part 2)

Wed, Dec 26, 2018 60 mins

The Kennedy family is shaken to its core when Ted's car accident at Chappaquiddick results in the death of his female companion. Jackie returns from Greece – overthe objections of Onassis – to help the Kennedys, only to find herself drawn into their attempt tosave Ted's career by evading justice.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

New Beginnings (Part 1)

Thu, Dec 27, 2018 60 mins

Jackie returns with her children to live in New York, but her relationship with JFK Jr is strained as he chafes under the burden of his father's name. Ted falls deeper into alcoholism and depression when his son suffers acatastrophic illness

Where to Watch

Episode 3

New Beginnings (Part 2)

Fri, Dec 28, 2018 60 mins

Ted runs for President in 1980, but his campaign is a failure. His marriage ends indivorce. Jackie urges him to reform his personal life. She finds happiness with a newcompanion. But that happiness is cut short when she dies at the age of 64. JFK Jr contemplatesa run for office, but he's killed in a plane crash that ends forever the legacy of "Camelot"

Where to Watch