Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

The Gary Owen Show Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

10 Episodes 2016 - 0

Episode 1

Magic Gary?

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 30 mins

When Chris Spencer asks Gary to be in his new male stripper movie, Gary goes to great lengths to prepare for his new role. Kenya is upset when Gary invites his BFF, Gene, to live with them without including in her in the decision.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Gotta Have Faith

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 30 mins

Kenya wants the family to attend church together; and Gary has doubts when Kenya vows to give him the "best birthday gift ever."

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Road Trippin'

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 30 mins

The family is excited to take a road trip to Niagara Falls until Gary decides to chuck he travel plan and wing it; and Gary earns that Kennedy has been secretly communicating with a 17-year-old boy.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Pitch Perfect

Tue, Nov 1, 2016 30 mins

Gary is asked to throw the first pitch at a Dayton Dragon's game; and Kenya tries to bribe Emilio into cutting his long dreads.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

The Owen Games

Tue, Nov 8, 2016 30 mins

The family competes to see who is the most athletic.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Gary Gives Back

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 30 mins

Gary returns to his high school to talk about addiction; and Gary's lucky briefs are missing.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Serena Fever

Tue, Nov 29, 2016 30 mins

Gary embarrasses Kenya and the kids when he tries to meet Serena Williams; and Kenya and Gary make a major decision about Austin's future.

Where to Watch
The Gary Owen Show, Season 1 Episode 7 image

Episode 8

Flipping Out

Tue, Dec 6, 2016 30 mins

Gary upsets Kenya when he discusses her "number" at his shows; and Gary learns that Kenya has been secretly flipping houses.

Where to Watch
The Gary Owen Show, Season 1 Episode 8 image

Episode 9

Daddy's Girls

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 30 mins

Gary thinks Kenya needs to accept her father's death; and Gary and Kennedy spend a day on the town.

Where to Watch
The Gary Owen Show, Season 1 Episode 9 image

Episode 10

I Do, Again

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 30 mins

In the Season 1 finale, Gary and the family throw Kenya the wedding she never had.

Where to Watch