X

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Take Two With Phineas and Ferb Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2010 - 2011

Episode 1

Jack Black

Fri, Dec 3, 2010 5 mins

Phineas and Ferb host a talk show. Their first guest is Jack Black.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Andy Samberg

Fri, Dec 10, 2010 5 mins

Andy Samberg.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

Seth Rogen

Fri, Jan 7, 2011 5 mins

Seth Rogen.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Tony Hawk

Fri, Jan 21, 2011 5 mins

Tony Hawk.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Taylor Swift

Fri, Feb 18, 2011 5 mins

Taylor Swift.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

Regis Philbin

Fri, Feb 25, 2011 5 mins

Regis Philbin.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Neil Patrick Harris

Fri, Mar 18, 2011 5 mins

Neil Patrick Harris.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Randy Jackson

Fri, Mar 25, 2011 5 mins

Randy Jackson.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

Emma Roberts

Fri, Apr 8, 2011 5 mins

Emma Roberts.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Cedric the Entertainer

Fri, Apr 29, 2011 5 mins

Cedric the Entertainer.

Where to Watch