Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Sweet Magnolias Season 3 Episodes

Season 3 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2023 - 0

Episode 1

Meaning to Tell You

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 51 mins

An unlikely ally offers to help Cal after the restaurant incident.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

Meet Me Where I Am

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 52 mins

As Helen ponders her future, Erik opens up to Isaac.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Searchers

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 52 mins

Serenity gathers for the Forager Festival as the competition heats up.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Be Bold

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 53 mins

Following the mayor's announcement, Peggy digs into the mayor's activities.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

On This Foundation

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 49 mins

Bill and Kyle face an unexpected bombshell from Mary Vaughn.

Where to Watch

Episode 6

And a Star to Steer Her By

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 54 mins

Harlan's friends rally around following a crisis, while Maddie and Dana Sue hire an esthetician.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Somebody I'm Longing to See

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 49 mins

A devastated Helen seeks comfort in her family away from Serenity.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Beat Me at My Own Game

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 52 mins

Ronnie gives Kathy what she wants, but it comes with a high cost.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

A Game of Telephone

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 52 mins

During dinner with Maddie and Cal, an ex brings tensions and more to the table.

Where to Watch

Episode 10

Save My Place

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 52 mins

Erik makes a difficult decision about his future, while Miss Paula announces her new plan.

Where to Watch