Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Surviving Jeffrey Epstein Season 1 Episodes

Season 1 Episode Guide

Season 1

4 Episodes 2020 -

Episode 1


Sun, Aug 9, 2020 60 mins

Several survivors detail the story of Jeffrey Epstein, the mysterious billionaire on Palm Beach Island, Florida, who lured them, as young teenagers, to his home through an elaborate series of female recruiters they thought they could trust.

Where to Watch

Episode 2


Sun, Aug 9, 2020 30 mins

More survivors untangle the complex and insidious sex trafficking scheme that ensnared them as trusting young women pursuing their dreams, including never before told stories.

Where to Watch

Episode 3


Mon, Aug 10, 2020 60 mins

With Jeffrey Epstein deceased, the survivors continue to seek justice and finally see a glimmer of hope with the shocking arrest of alleged co-conspirator Ghislaine Maxwell on July 2. The survivors further reveal what this means for them and their paths forward.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

No Way Out

Mon, Aug 10, 2020 60 mins

Over the course of three decades, Epstein's sex trafficking operation becomes a well-oiled machine, survivors reveal their experiences on Jeffrey's private island, where his most egregious abuses flourished without scrutiny.

Where to Watch