Amazon-Video Comedy Central Showtime Apple TV+ DC Universe Disney Plus YouTube Premium HBO Max Peacock Netflix Vudu HBO Go Hulu Plus Amazon Prime CBS All Access Verizon

Join or Sign In

Sign in to customize your TV listings

Continue with Facebook Continue with email

By joining TV Guide, you agree to our Terms of Use and acknowledge the data practices in our Privacy Policy.

Surviving Evil Season 2 Episodes

Season 2 Episode Guide

10 Episodes 2014 - 2014

Episode 1

Betrayal of Trust

Wed, Sep 3, 2014 60 mins

In the Season 2 premiere, a caregiver finds herself in a dangerous situation with her patient. Also: A single mom trusts the wrong man to be her personal trainer.

Where to Watch

Episode 2

The Girl in the Box

Wed, Sep 10, 2014 60 mins

A 21-year-old Indiana woman is abducted.

Where to Watch

Episode 3

The Nightmare Before Christmas

Wed, Sep 17, 2014 60 mins

Two criminals break into a family's Utah cabin.

Where to Watch

Episode 4

Killer Smile

Wed, Sep 24, 2014 60 mins

A woman is kidnapped by a serial killer near Niagara Falls.

Where to Watch

Episode 5

Coke Crazed Killer

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 60 mins

A man kills his wife and then attacks a single mother.

Where to Watch

Episode 6


Wed, Oct 8, 2014 60 mins

A teacher is abducted at gunpoint in Texas; a woman's date is interrupted by a jealous former partner.

Where to Watch

Episode 7

Bound by Love

Wed, Oct 15, 2014 60 mins

A woman tries to leave her violent husband.

Where to Watch

Episode 8

Hostage Hell House

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 60 mins

An Illinois college student is abducted by a drug dealer.

Where to Watch

Episode 9

From Dire to Deadly

Wed, Oct 29, 2014 60 mins

A young Tennessee woman is abducted by a drug addict; an Alabama divorcée falls for a dangerous man.

Where to Watch

Episode 10


Wed, Nov 5, 2014 60 mins

A 19-year-old woman is abducted by a gang of thugs.

Where to Watch